• Camp Inn Reviews

Camp Inn understands that deciding what to pack isn’t the only challenge of a great vacation outdoors. To keep you excited about your adventures, Camp Inn bags contain serious storage space to get the chore of preparation done quickly. Though simple in design, Camp Inn duffel bags are made of durable fabrics to give your items optimal protection. The ample capacities of Camp Inn bags fulfill your packing needs, and the durable fabrics inspire confidence when your valuables face the elements. If affordability is hampering a pot ... Learn more about Camp Innential trip, consider Camp Inn bags to maximize storage without maxing out the budget. Don’t let space restrictions and packing keep you from having fun, bring everything you need on trips with durable Camp Inn bags! ... Less
Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    i like these straps. they are better (a little better) than the normal straps i buy at the kayak stores.
    • Best Uses: Strap boats on car racks
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sporty ME Girl from Henrico, VA on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    Other comments have implied that this is a sub-standard strap. Have found that it is not flashy, but very serviceable, strong, and a great value. Looking forward to using it for many years!
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gunner from Hayward, CA on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Worked well securing multiple kayaks to a trailer. The cams open nicely to allow easy insertion.
    • Best Uses: Kayak Transport
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 20+ Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAROLYNGO from Michigan on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    quick delivery
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vicariousnomad from Washington, DC on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    This bag is fabulous! I'm an avid traveler and always looking for a good bag. I wish I had this bag for all my years of travel. It is the PERFECT size. It can fit my laptop, large DSLR camera, iPad, book, water bottle, and misc. Given its size/shape, it doesn't look like you have a laptop in it. It fits way more than even a larger bag would, because of the triangle design. It also allows you to wear it multiple ways, including easily switching between carrying on the back and in the front for security reasons. Plus it is so slim that I packed it in my bag for my initial flight.

    This bag is super comfortable. The pockets are just enough, and not too much. There isn't anything I woudl change about the design, and I'm constantly criticing bags for what I would change. I'm considering getting another for several years from now when then one might need replacement.
    • Best Uses: Day trip, Student, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Design, Durabiity, Pockets, Size, Weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ameribag lover from Fayetteville, NC on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    I've been using Ameribags for years and particularly love this bag. My only issue is that even with the tighest adjustment, the strap is a bit too long to wear slung over one shoulder. As a cross-body bag, however, the strap length is fine. I love the way this bags looks, and it has great utility.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Colorado on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    I love this bag! It is smaller than my other Ameribag, but the price was irrisitable and it made me consolidate what I carry. The padding on the strap is incredible! It is neoprene and gel-type nodules that are super comfortable! It has a gazillion pockets and carries everything I need very efficiently. One of the best bags I have ever owned.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louis from Taipei, Taiwan on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    I use it daily now when I go shopping, commuting, and to the gym.
    It's really comfortable to wear as it says, but it's a little too bulky for daily use. I think it's the strap that makes it too bulky, hoping they will improve that on their new product.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Organization
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maineyogini from Maine on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    I'm taking this daypack as my carry on, but can see using it for day hikes on the trails. It's a great size for my back - not too small and not too big. I love Ameribags designs and this is no exception. It's got the perfect pocket for the iPad. I love how I can swing the bag to my front and access it easily.
    • Best Uses: Air travel, day hiking, Day travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, price, Size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from WV on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    As usual a great bg.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Cycling, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;