Campagnolo Heritage Sportwool Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Thanks to a blend of polyester and Sportwool, this Heritage cycling jersey from Campagnolo breathes, manages moisture and regulates body temp for outstanding warm-weather performance

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim P from Boston, MA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Having read previous posts, I ordered the correct size which for me was XXL, I am 6'1" 190 and normally wear a XL short sleeved cycling jersey. The wool blend content is not itchy and does a great job of keeping your upper body warm, including the arms. Very breathable, in 4 rides in temps from 60 to 74 perspiration was easily wicked away. The shirt was dry after I took it off. Love the styling that other brands are now starting to copy ( eg Rapha). Leave it to the Italian fashionistas to pull this one off, just be sure to order the right size as they run much smaller than labeled.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikeLawyer from Cincinnati on Friday, August 3, 2012
    This is a very high quality wool product. My law practice is a "Bike Law" practice- I will use this sweater for meetings, speaking at bike events and other "showy" things- I'm sure you can ride in it, but it is far too nice for me to want to sweat in it! Just a great looking, high quality sweater... Like most Euro cycling products, it tends to run small to my US body - I am 6' 200lbs and ordered an XXL to be comfortable..
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny_Automatic from MountainView, CA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Ilike the thin lightweight fabric for CA riding.

    Sadly 2XL and fits WAY too tight. Normally wear L-XL. I will return.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daily biker from Richland, WA on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    good warm-weather to slightly cool jersey. Slightly small for specified size. Like double zippered small pockets, although would prefer three back pockets.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by mtnbiker from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Believe the reviews when they say this jersey runs way too small. My husband usually wears a mens large jersey and after reading the reviews and knowing the european sizes run small I bought him the 2XL. The 2XL was just slightly big on me and I'm 5'1" and 130lbs. Order at least 3+ sizes larger than your usual US size jersey. If you can get the correct size this is a great jersey.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elaina from oklahoma city, ok on Monday, October 3, 2011
    the Jersey was excellent quality but the sizing is way off. To bad !!
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Jersey was great quality
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from Berkeley, CA on Monday, September 19, 2011
    After reading the reviews, I ordered an XL for my husband who usually wears a medium, and it's still too small. The fabric feels strangely "synthetic" for being 35% wool. Will be returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker 44 from Dallas Tx on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    Own other Compaganlo Jerzies that were true to size. This one at least 2 sizes too small.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriGuy from NYC on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    I read reviews on this and ordered 2 sizes larger than I normally do. Still way too small- and I understand Euro-Cut garments are snug. Could not get the 2XL size even on -and I wear a Large size in most cycling jackets
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Way too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Moscow Mtn Girl from Moscow, ID on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    I originally ordered a small but returned for a medium because the small barely came down to the top of my shorts. I'm 5'7" and can normally wear a mens small. Beautiful blue color, great material, sleeves are plenty long. Would have given 5 stars if the zipper was a little longer. Wore it on a ride that was 60 degrees at the start and over 70 by the last climb and was never too hot or cold. Worth the money for sure.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.