Campagnolo Heritage Wind Jacket - Ultralight (For Men)

Closeouts. As a cyclist, you know that wind plays a constant role in your daily routine. Be prepared with the Campagnolo Heritage ultralight wind jacket, a wind-shedding shell sure to keep you riding at a high level in blustery weather.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by h12 from NY on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I wore the jacket for the first time on a cool, windy day. It cut the wind perfectly! It hardly weighs anything and can easily be packed in case you need it or not.
  • Reviewed by pieman from Omaha on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Not sure what the other reviewers are smoking! this is a lightweight bike jacket, i'm a 39" chest and the L fits perfect, not too snug, not too loose. Has a really cool little pouch to tuck it into. good bike fit with a longer tail. recommend at the close out price.
  • Reviewed by dogdoc from Longwood, FL on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Bought as a packable shell where vests and armwarmers are too much. Fits the bill perfectly. Good form fittng. Wish thety still had the red in stock, would buy one for my son.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Winnetka, Il on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Bought this for my 6', 170 lb son. Ridiculously small and cut in a way that you can't move your arms out of the forward "on-the-handlebars" position. Own other products by this manufacturer--think this one is the exception.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Harder from Valencia, CA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    The jacket is not like the picture. It's so thin that its see through. And it runs very small, I ordered a large for my husband who usually wears a medium so he could layer it, but it barely fit him by itself, and he couldn't lean forward for aero position in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet Planet from Lake Forest, IL on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I bought this for my husband in an XL. It barely fits me and I wear a women's M. Even the arms a a bit tight on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich S. from San Francisco, CA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I bought this to replace the same jacket damaged in a crash. I used the other one for two years, and it was my "go to" jacket for most rides. I easily packs into a jersey pocket, and is surprisingly warm on cold and windy days. A great value.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Cyclist
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Beijing on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    A good layer at this time of year for early morning starts and long descents. But, bicycling apparel, especially that sold by a popular road cycling brand, needs to be cut differently from other apparel. Specifically, the sleeves need to be slightly longer and the back needs to be cut lower to accommodate the torso-down, arms-forward position of a road bike. This jacket has neither and it's annoying.
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets, Poor Fit
    • Pros: Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C the runner from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I read the reviews, so I sized up. I normally wear a medium (sometimes a small) so I ordered a large. It fits perfectly.
    The jacket is super lightweight, light enough that I have some concern about its durability, but I haven't had it long enough to see.
    It's windproof but not very breathable (which I expected).
    It's a great jacket for transitional weather because if I get hot I can stuff it easily in a pocket.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Road Biking, Running
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Stylish, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeffrey from Houston, TX on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    This product has issues with size. I bought an M and had to xchange it to L, still doesn't fit me right. I had to return it after all. Very poor design compared to other Campagnolo's products I used to buy....
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.