Canari Borrego Cycling Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Hit the dirt with Canari Borrego cycling shorts, made of durable stretch fabric with a detachable inner liner for added versatility.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by chalis from Salt Like City on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    I love these shorts. I don't like totlaly form fitting stuff when I'm biking, so the shell shorts are nice, but I also get the padding. the waist must not squish, and this does not. So these are a keeper. but I am a 6-8 size, and I ordered large on these. Large was the right size. consider ordering up a size if you are sensitive to tight clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Msms from Florida on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Had to send it back it was so small. Looked like OK shorts but size one larger than you normally would buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zeldabelle from MN on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    These are just what I expected,and I'm pleased with the purchase. The only thing that may surprise some is that, while the outer shorts sit comfortably just below the waist, the removable liner has a much lower rise. It doesn't show, but it may be an odd sensation for those who prefer the feel of a higher waistband.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy Grandma from Suttons Bay, MI on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    The liner was very low cut, tight, and uncomfortable. I have a pair of Canarie bicycling shorts in size small and I love them, but this pair must run very small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New to spin from Somerville, MA on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I purchased these sports for spin class, because I had found that I was getting a little saddle sore. I tried them out in class last night and there was a huge difference!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikeChick from AZ on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Excellent service and nice shorts. The inside padding can be taken out to wash. The shorts ran small so it was hard to tell how they would fit but the look nice and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exercisejunkie from sussex county,nj on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    These looked interesting and thought they would be a good idea when I go away soon on a leisurely cycling vacation. High quality but these don't give you any leeway as far as fit. It is a very trim fit, no fudging because the shorts themselves have no give at the waist and belly. Only the liner is stretchy. So with that in mind you should go up one size for sure. Had to send mine back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dona from Boston, MA on Friday, February 08, 2013
    I use them for long bike rides and they are comfortable and provide extra padding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wmtbiker from Irving, TX on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I like the short shell so will just use a different chamois/liner with it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyclemama from Northeast PA on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    These shorts are a nice alternative to the typical cycle style. However, the fit is a little wonky in the front and they don't quite hang right, which I think is due to the styling of the chamois panties underneath. However, the panties (boy shorts) snap out and can be worn under other shorts/skirts/pants. That alone makes the investment worth it. Chamois is soft and supple, seems pretty durable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.