Canari Cascade Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready to perform on your next road adventure, Canari's Cascade cycling jersey wicks moisture, breathes easily and dries quickly with DryCore® fabric.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tri-Nurse from Black Hills, South Dakota on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I am 5'5" and 135lb. I ordered size L. It fits just fine and is light weight. I do not like stuff too tight, so I may have been able to get away with a medium, but prefer the larger size. It will work well as the days get warmer. I ordered one of each color.
  • Reviewed by CycleGirl from Texas on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Not certain what goes here
  • Reviewed by DianeG823 from Iowa on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I have two of these in the long sleeve version, so imagne how happy I was to see they also cone as a short sleeve (and MORE cute colors!)
    It's very lightweight for the hottest of hot days.
    I wear a size 10 top and ordered the large which is just ever so slightly baggy.
    I would have ordered a medium but was afraid the sleeves might be too snug since I have broad shoulders.
  • Reviewed by Lulu from CA on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    I bought 2 of these jerseys, one M, one L only because the color I wanted wasn't available in another M. I'm a 34 DD bra size and usually M in tops fit fine. Glad I have one L because they do run small. Very lightweight and sheer, but cute detailing on the sleeves and neck. I'm keeping the M anyway - who knows, with more cycling, maybe I'll lose some of the "back fat" I have put on and it will be less snug in the future!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gilboa homespun from Whitehouse OH on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    This light weight jersy fit well, was cool in 85 degree, humid weather during a 30 mile ride in full sun. The xl fit well, but I have a short torso, so you long waisted gals may wish to look at a different jersey. The white fabric was not especially see thru, but i wouldn't wear a magenta sports bra under it.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Schooling, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Bikin' Momma from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Great shirt, great price. Pockets in back are spacious and kept items safe, including sunglasses. The only issue I had is the length, I am long waisted and this seemed a little short. Totally a body type issue, so if you are a typical body type it will probably be fine.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim the runner from arizona on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    really cute jersey, but the white is hard to keep clean.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Fabric Snags Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to cycle from Seacoast, NH on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I love the colors of the jersey. It is not the highest quality but an adequate biking top. Especially nice for hot weather as it is constructed from a thin, breathable material.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saregina from michigan on Monday, July 30, 2012
    the material was really rough and the elastic on the bottom was too tight for the shirt so it bunches up and feels really uncomfortable. sending it back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Uncomfortable material
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Bright / Visible
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AntyM from Pa on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Very attractive and well made top. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #