Canari Champagne Cycling Gloves - Fingerless (For Women)

Closeouts. Prepare to break out the bubbly after riding to victory in Canari's Champagne cycling gloves. Shock-absorbing, perforated palm pads reduce vibration, and textured mesh between the fingers promote airflow.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jorunner from batavia on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Used them for a week long ride, covering 488 miles and loved them. Good cushioning where needed .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny Tango from Oregon Coast on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Maybe run a little large but these have good padding
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine from Pittsburgh on Friday, July 25, 2014
    The color is fun and the construction is better than the other brands I've tried. They fit better too: bought medium and they are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike commuter from DC on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Nice looking and good gel padding for the heel of your hand as well as the inside of your knuckles. I got the small, which are slightly loose for my fairly small hands. XS would have been better but wasn't available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddlegirlnj from new jersey on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Nice gloves - lightweight material on back of hand for warm wealther coolness - good amount of padding. I purchased a size medium (I'm a 7-7 1/2) and true to size.
  • Reviewed by JanetMoh from Staten Island,NY on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    I really like these gloves - they provide good cushioning. The only thing, I wish they came a tad longer on my wrist - might just be my hands are larger? A good buy though
  • Reviewed by PCUT from UT on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    I bought these gloves in a medium but they ran a bit large and rubbed (I own another pair of fingerless Canari in same size that fit fine). Also, I found the placement/size of the palm pads uncomfortable against the handlebars.
  • Reviewed by The Blue Ruby Rider from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    I ordered a S but I believe an XS would have fit me better.
    The colors are quite vibrant and the material looks like it will wear well. The padding is generous and in the appropriate places.
    I wore these tonight on a ride tonight. I hardly knew I was wearing them as they were very comfortable. I am sure they will be great for very long rides.
    When I close the Velcro there seems to be some extra fabric on the back of the hand. It doesn't affect anything, but it is annoying.
  • Reviewed by FLNative from florida on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    like these better than my specialized gloves. I mountain bike and these provide better cushioning. Wish they came in other colors.
  • Reviewed by Dianamite from Carlsbad on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    I've used them twice so far. They seem as nice as more-expensive brands. The padding is ample and very nice for long rides. They fit fairly well, if a tiny bit short. (I'm tall, with long limbs and hands. My hands aren't "huge," but I definitely take a women's Large in cycling gloves.) So far I'm a happy customer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.