Canari Dream Cycling Jersey - Full Zip, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A dream is realized with the ventilated comfort of Canari's Dream cycling jersey. Breathable mesh on the sides and shoulders, and a full-zip front keep the cool air circulating.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddlegirlnj from nj on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Attractive shirt. I'm 5'7" , 150# and ordered a large, fits perfectly, has a grippy hem. The white trim is extra breathable fabric.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jinoh from korea on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    They fit perfectly in wife body
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nhsbulldog from Olympia, Washington on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    very comfortable but fits tight so order large enough size. I am a medium and needed a large. Very light breathable material but it can easily catch on sharp edges so be careful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mellowmar from Colorado on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I'm not one for super tight shirts regardless of activity so I ordered an XL since I know cycling clothing runs very small. The XL fit like I wanted it to, not skin tight but also not so loose that it's flapping in the wind. I'm 5'7" usually wear M shirts and 6 or 8 on pants. Quality seems good enough. For the price you can't beat it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rae from LA on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Great jersey, I usually wear medium and mine is a bit snug. I'd go a size up next time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue in S. Florida from Ft. Lauderdale on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    But runs small. This is so typical of bike wear, that sizes for not the average person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Living the dream from Virginia on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    Love the fabric - very light with vents on the sides - perfect for the 90 degree ride today!
  • Reviewed by JanetMoh from Staten Island, NY on Monday, July 15, 2013
    This was my first full zip jersey and it is is very nice. It is nice and long.The only negative is the arms are a smidge tight. I don't have extremely fat or muscular arms but they are a little snug. Definitely wicks away moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by In Virginia from Harrisonburg, VA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    snug fit but not too tight. i usually wear a size 10 or M on top -- I got the large and it fits great.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seek adventure from Santa Rosa Beach, FL on Saturday, June 09, 2012
    I am tall and thin so finding shirts that fit in the lenght is hard for me. This shirt has a great lenght. I am 5'9" 128lbs and got the medium. It is not too tight or too loose. I really like the fit.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Great length, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.