Canari Dream Cycling Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Specifically contoured for women, Canari's Dream cycling shorts have a King Queen chamois that provides friction-free riding, and eight-panel construction with compression fit to reduce muscle fatigue.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff's Kooky Sister from Vacaville, CA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    They're perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noggin from Texas on Friday, August 24, 2012
    Ok for the money
    • Best Uses: Recreational rides
    • Cons: Bunchy bottom padding, Covered w fabric, Wish elastic on legs were
    • Pros: Good length midthigh
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by road rider from Kalispell, Montana on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I ordered a medium and a large and the large just fit (I'm an 8) so I think they run small. I use them to ride my road bike and they work, but aren't as comfortable as my favorite shorts. It seems like the chamois is too far back, so I have to deliberately pull it forward when on the seat
    • Best Uses: All bike riding
    • Cons: Chamois placement
    • Pros: Good fabric, Good Padding
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddlegirlnj from nj on Friday, July 27, 2012
    I'm just over 5'7", 160 lbs. I ordered an XL and they fit just fine. (I find that bike shorts usually run small). I just wish the padding was a little thicker. I won't be able to use these for distances over 40 miles, but the price was really good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie the cyclist from Iowa on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Great looking short will be taking with me on vacation but padding feels a little bulky. I maybe great full it's there after a long ride so far just used it for 2 -3 mile rides.
    • Best Uses: long rides
    • Cons: Bulky padding
    • Pros: True to size attractive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thebikechemist from wayne, NJ on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I bike about 125-150 miles a week and have muscular legs. These shorts fit well and looked nice, but the grippers on the thigh were very very tight. I had to return these. I am 135 lbs and 5'5" so the medium fit perfect everywhere except the thighs. I cant comment about the padding, since I didnt try them on a ride. Too bad about the grippers, the material was nice, and not see through like some.
    • Best Uses: Spinning
    • Cons: Leg grippers too tight
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Girl from Duluth, MN on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Use for recreational biking - 5 to 50 miles. Chamois is comfortable and they seem to breath well on hot days.
    • Pros: Nice fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mat from Atlanta on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Just use for occasional rides, these sure make the rides much more comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Bike riding
    • Pros: Fit well, Great padding
  • Reviewed by Peaches from Hood River, OR on Friday, June 29, 2012
    These are great shorts. Comfortable chamois. Leg gripper isn't too tight. Waist isn't too tight. They do run a little big, so you may want to size down if you like your lycra tight. I did 300' of climbing over 2.5 hours, and didn't chafe a thing. All-in-all, a great product.
    • Best Uses: long rides
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NOVAbikes from Virginia on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    These shorts are the slick lycra fabric, not the harder, compression fabric, and they have a comfortable chamois that's not too thick. It's a little stiff until washing, but that is typical. So far they've gone on 30 mile rides with no issues.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.