Canari Echelon Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Pedal in comfort with Canari's Echelon cycling shorts. The King Queen contoured chamois provides friction-free riding, and eight-panel construction with compression fit reduces muscle fatigue.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by al from oak park from michigan on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    i am 6'2 and weigh in at 200 lbs. Waist is 37 inches. The XL was way too big, Large is perfect. These are made well and fit well. Can't do better for the cost when they are on sale here at STP
  • Reviewed by Someone who doesn't want their name attached to an underwear review from Ann Arbor, MI on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I'm a fairly fit 6'4" male with a 33" waist, and the medium fits me just right. The leg bands were just tight enough to keep the pants in place without being uncomfortable, though I'm new to biking and probably don't very large legs. As others have said, the pad is a little bulky but it works, and kept me comfortable for an hour in the saddle. The waist drawstring kept the shorts in place for the whole ride, too, which was nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angry from Tennessee on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I've used these shorts twice since delivery. The pad is a little bulky, but it is still fairly comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strapurple from Oakland, ca on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    This is my second order of these shorts. The pad is very thick but feels comfy on the saddle. They are long enough (women's shorts these days are unwearably short). I usually prefer black shorts but am enjoying the spot of color. 100+ miles rides with no saddle sores.
    Solid shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strapurple from California on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    The pad is very thick which some people might not like. I however, ride many miles and I appreciate it. They fit well, the elastic doesn't squeeze, the legs don't ride up, the legs aren't too short. (I'm a woman, btw. The women's shorts these days are not usable.) I was looking for solid black shorts but I find I like the color detail. I got 2 pairs, one in orange and one in blue. The fabric is what you'd expect. These are good shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cw from arizona on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    the shorts are nice quality, but the size wasn't right for us. baggy around the knees. Same thing happened with another short by the same manufacturer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tswim from NY on Sunday, July 6, 2014
    Haven't gotten to wear them too much yet but them seem to feel like good value. The inner padding covers a wide area and is thick enough for a decent length ride.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcfitt4 from spokane wa on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Great pair of pants these are my second pair purchased they are padded heavy in the right area and the fit is good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike from sacramento on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    good fit. could be a little tighter around the leg bands.
  • Reviewed by John from Denver, CO on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    The sizing is way too big even by 'American' gear sizing. The chamois is single-density and WAY too big, they obviously use the same size chamois in all the shorts, and the mediums I ordered felt like I had a full-load in the back but didn't do much padding wise in the saddle. By the end of the ride they had started to sag and bag and my wife laughed and me when I got home and asked if I'd soiled myself. This is lower-end cycling gear but if you can't even get the basics right c'mon!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.