Canari Echelon Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Pedal in comfort with Canari's Echelon cycling shorts. The King Queen contoured chamois provides friction-free riding, and eight-panel construction with compression fit reduces muscle fatigue.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the biker from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    These cycling shorts do help reduce muscle fatigue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from South Carolina on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    The shorts were a great fit and good support for your upper legs, They are great for 30-40 mile rides, however, I would prefer more padding for my longer rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Cool Ade from Denver on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    Ran a little over sized, so I had to exchange the extra large for the large, which fit perfectly. The sale price made these a good buy for an everyday cycling short and quite a value over some of the pricier brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from San Francisco Bay Area on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I do over 500 rides a year since I commute to work both ways by bike plus weekend rides. After 8 rides, I am pleased with the shorts. Chamois is not as contoured and fabric is not quite as stretchy as more expensive Sugoi and Pearl Izumi shorts, but these shorts are comfortable enough. Shorts are a little longer than most brands and not quite as form fitting compared to other brands due to less strechy fabric. Good leg grippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by al from oak park from michigan on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I am 6'2" with a 37 waste and originally i bought an extra large. Too big, exchanged them for large and they fit as if they were custom tailored. I have yet to use them but if past performance is an indication, they will be fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by al from oak park from michigan on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    i am 6'2 and weigh in at 200 lbs. Waist is 37 inches. The XL was way too big, Large is perfect. These are made well and fit well. Can't do better for the cost when they are on sale here at STP
  • Reviewed by Evan from Ann Arbor, MI on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I'm a fairly fit 6'4" male with a 33" waist, and the medium fits me just right. The leg bands were just tight enough to keep the pants in place without being uncomfortable, though I'm new to biking and probably don't very large legs. As others have said, the pad is a little bulky but it works, and kept me comfortable for an hour in the saddle. The waist drawstring kept the shorts in place for the whole ride, too, which was nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angry from Tennessee on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I've used these shorts twice since delivery. The pad is a little bulky, but it is still fairly comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strapurple from Oakland, ca on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    This is my second order of these shorts. The pad is very thick but feels comfy on the saddle. They are long enough (women's shorts these days are unwearably short). I usually prefer black shorts but am enjoying the spot of color. 100+ miles rides with no saddle sores.
    Solid shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strapurple from California on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    The pad is very thick which some people might not like. I however, ride many miles and I appreciate it. They fit well, the elastic doesn't squeeze, the legs don't ride up, the legs aren't too short. (I'm a woman, btw. The women's shorts these days are not usable.) I was looking for solid black shorts but I find I like the color detail. I got 2 pairs, one in orange and one in blue. The fabric is what you'd expect. These are good shorts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #