Canari Elite Cycling Bib Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. The muscle-supporting, quick-drying fabric, mesh bibs and lightweight, moisture-wicking Echelon chamois of Canari's Elite cycling bib shorts work together to provide long-lasting comfort on high-mileage rides.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davey Goodtimes from Twin Cities on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    I've worn a lot of "value" bibs over the years and these are (so far) the finest I've come across. The chamois is comfortable, as are the shoulder straps, and the leg elastic is the much wider, thiner version you'll find on much more expensive bibs. A great value for everyday riding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fast Rider from Alaska on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    Exceptional fit without restricting around the waist. Bibs are the way to go!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy from North Carolina on Monday, June 15, 2015
    The Canari Elite cycling bibs are a great value and without doubt my favorite cycling shorts. The Elites were so comfortable that I immediately purchased a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIll from NEPA on Sunday, June 7, 2015
    Very disappointed. I usually wear a XL in Pearl Izumi bibs but after a long winter needed to size up. These bibs seem a good buy... until I received them. Sizing is extremely off XXL fit like a large, except around the lower leg which was very long and loose. Material appeared seem to be of lesser quality compared to similar priced products. Returned! Would not recommend to friends. Spend a bit more and get a better quality product.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy from North Carolina on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    For years I've been reading about how much more comfortable cycling bibs are compared to regular cycling shorts; so I finally decided to buy a pair of the Canari Elite Bib shorts on closeout. After just two rides I must admit that the Elite bibs are now my favorite biking apparel and by far the most comfortable cycling shorts that I have ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Built like a cyclist from United States of America on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I'm >6'1", <150lbs, and it's hard to find shorts that fit in the waist and are as long as I want in the legs. I ordered a small in these and the waist is about 30" and the legs are surprisingly long at about 11". The bib straps are a little short and the pad is placed too far back but those are minor issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philunderground from Wyoming on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Though this may be considered a lower end product, the quality and the function can't be beat for the dollar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo from Detroit on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Comfortable, soft material, pad is a little thick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lrmartinjr from Richmond, Virginia on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Excellent fit at a good price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustridePA from Steeler/Pirates/Pens Country :) on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Very comfortable, fits like a second skin- once on- it disappears. Pad needs more break-in time; only about 100 miles & couple of washes so far: contoured and padded well, placement good. Slight bunching at one inseam; once pad softens- should be fine. Watch sizing- I'm 5'10.5" and 165lb- Size ordered was Large: which is probably the upper limit for a good fit. The hip & front are a little low for my preference- but fit w/o pressure points. Overall, a great summer light-weight bib that fits well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #