Canari Everest Cycling Jacket - Soft Shell (For Women)

Closeouts. You may not be riding to the top of the world, but why not prepare yourself for Himalayan conditions with the Canari's Everest cycling jacket? The fleece-lined stretch fabric is wind and water resistant, and a drawcord waist helps seal out cold air.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by JackieC from Arkansas on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    This jacket was wonderful - came in the day before a really cold ride and I couldn't have been happier with it !!!
  • Reviewed by Leigh Ann from Washington DC on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    I bought this in July, so I haven't road tested it yet but man, it is a beautiful jacket. The color is rich and the fabric is much softer than my other biking jacket. It's also pretty thick. I'm looking forward to seeing how it holds up to the weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gr8shoes from Boston, MA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I love this jacket; i was able to wear it, with a t-shirt underneath to shovel snow during the New England blizzard and stayed dry & warm. I can go for long rides on days with sketchy forecasts and not worry about staying dry & warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rez Runner from AZ on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    I liked the persimmon color on line; it looked like a yellow-orange, but it was actually very very orange in reality. I'm guessing the sizing is right on because I ordered a bigger size than normal in hopes it ran small, but it was too big. The cut wasn't as tapered as I like, but again it was too big, so I might not be the best reviewer for this. Just wanted to let you know it doesn't run small.
  • Reviewed by RC from Marin County, CA on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    the color (crimson) on the web site is much more tame than in person. it is truly crimson. as i am not much of a "red" person, i may have to return it.
  • Reviewed by NC Triathlete from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    I've tried to wear this jacket on a couple of cold weather rides. The fabric does a great job of blocking the wind, but it's not breathable at all. It would be nice if there were zippers to create some ventilation when needed. I will probably reserve this jacket for walking the dog.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado cyclist from Glenwood springs, co on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter, and she loves it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tammy from Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I love this jacket, but I sent the first one I ordered back. the zipper sticks....same with the second one. I do like it so much that I will keep it however. My husband is jealous and wishes we had one for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Gal from VT USA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    2 way zipper and lots of pockets are great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trimamma from Farmington Valley, CT on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I am a small in cycling jerseys and always size up to a medium in a jacket - this jacket however fits oddly - sleeves baggy and chest way too tight and I am only a 32c. This is going back
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.