Canari Evolution Gel Cycling Gloves (For Men)

Closeouts. Canari's Evolution Gel cycling gloves feature gel cushioning and breathable mesh to keep hands protected, cool and comfortable over long rides.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews 3.450000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Virginia on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    I am a female and yes, I have long fingers but have a svelte body frame. These gloves are so tight, if they shrink from getting wet, I won't be able to wear them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN Laker from Minnesota on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    A top-notch glove from a top-notch manufacturer. I got the XL since it seems gloves always run too small. If there had been XXL, I would have gone with them. Like all gloves, these are not an easy-on/easy-off kind of glove. They fit, but are still snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don N. from Michigan on Monday, July 20, 2015
    Nice gloves for the price, but they run small! Normally an XL is loose on me - not so here - they fit like a glove.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie Bike from Huntsville, AL on Friday, July 3, 2015
    The gloves were comfortable and I like how they look. The fingers were a little snug, so they were hard to get off. Maybe they will stretch a little?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from California on Saturday, June 13, 2015
    Very cheap materials and construction. The gel pads are very stiff. Stitching is coming out after a few rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtb from ny on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    worst pair of cycling gloves i've ever owned. the stitching on the knuckles already started fraying in a few places after wearing once! they also run a size smaller compared to pearl izumi & fox gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thai Trek from Thailand on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Highly and comfort in tropical climate
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great outdoors from Colorado on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Bought this for my teen son for Christmas.
    Not happy with the sizing. We ordered a MEN's LARGE (he's a teen that is slender build and just under 6' tall).
    These gloves didn't even fit my hands, the tab to close didn't give enough room to go around my wrist (and I'm a female, about 5'8".

    So, don't buy these gloves, unless you have extremely small wrists and hands, then order a men's XL.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Florida on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Padding is OK; Good terry 'wipe' area on the back of the glove; Good ventilation for riding in hot weather; They clean well (hand wash in a little dish soap and warm water).

    Seam has split on the outside of the right hand - construction issue. I have a 2nd pair of the same gloves and will start wearing them on the next ride.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eyesolo from tennessee on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Excellent Buy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #