Canari Flurry Cycling Jersey - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Canari's Flurry cycling jersey is great for all-weather wear, but really stands out on blustery days thanks to its moisture-wicking protective design.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ket from Colorado on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    The jersey is true to size. The sleeves are generous - long enough for my long arms.
    Slimming and stylish.
  • Reviewed by GQ from Vermont on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Great fit, great style, super comfortable!
  • Reviewed by quaju from Portland, OR on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I ordered the XL because I'm accustomed to size L jerseys always being way too tight (I'm a 12-14 in the fitted world). I'd say this jersey is true to size or even runs big, because the XL is quite large. I'm considering sending it back in for an L. Sizing aside, I really like this jersey. Love the full zipper, love the color (I got grape), love the sticky material along the bottom hem that keeps it from sliding around. The sleeves are a little too long, too, now that I mention it! Nice quality all around.
  • Reviewed by Chief K from Northern Japan on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    Good fit, great color and love that it has a sticky type hem along the bottom that will keep the jersey from sliding up. Arm length is a bit long, but better a little too long than too short. Nice spacious rear zipper pocket. Look forward to my first ride with it :o)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin cycles from St.Petersburg, Fla on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I usually wear a Med. After reading reviews ordered a Large. Glad I did. Fits perfect. Nice soft material. Will be perfect for Florida cool days.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: I Ordered A Large
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker23 from Storm Lake, IA on Monday, June 11, 2012
    This was great in 55-65 degree weather. So soft and cozy.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladena from Chicago on Monday, June 11, 2012
    I haven't worn this cycling yet, but I can tell that it will be great for rides that are below 50 degrees. Very stylish and feels good on the skin
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Good fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by teleskiwoman from NE PA on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I love this jersey! It has a slight flocking on the inside and seems to regulate temperature perfectly and wicks really well. I've worn it mountain biking as a single layer from mid 40 to mid 50 degrees in total comfort. I'd wear it with a wicking shirt underneath in slightly cooler weather. I don't overheat on strenuous climbs and don't chill in the cool deep woods. My friend bought one too, and she is so visible, which is a bonus since we bike in gamelands.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo from NY on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I have worn this so many times so this was a bargin as far as I am concerned. I wear it as a light jacket to the gym and have worn it with layers underneath for cooler days when I have done rides outside. I bought the purple and pink and love them both. They are brushed on the insides so you can wear it with a base layer or without and be fine both ways. Will hate to have to put this away when it gets to warm to wear it!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Durable, Good fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo Jo from NY, NY on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I got this for the cold days where I had to layer for bike rides. As the day gets warmer I start to unlayer and its great that you can wear a sleeveless jersey underneath and unzip the top layer when it gets to warm. The purple is a beautiful color and slimming because it has the black panels on the side.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Light cover for gym
    • Pros: Cozy warm, Full zipper, Great as a light jacket
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.