Canari Gel Xtreme Cycling Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. Canari Gel cycling gloves cushion hands during long or short bike rides.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maillot Jure from NY on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    These are great ladies cycling gloves and at a phenomenal price. Sierra's customer service - as always- the best!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikin' in Richmond from Virginia on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    From the description, I thought these would have at least more than average amount of padding, but not only is it far less than most gloves, there is no padding whatsoever over the heel of the hand where most pressure us applied.
    I sent these back immeduately. I guess it's best buy gloves in person.
  • Reviewed by CORoadie from Denver, CO on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    After just a few uses the palm actually started to disintegrate. I still use them from time to time on short rides, but really they are pretty useless
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from California on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    These are the best cycling gloves ever. The fabric is so comfortable and stretchy. They gel cushion provides the comfort you need to hold on to the bar. I also use them for working out at the gym. The grip is perfect and I could not ask for a better fit. It feels as if I am not wearing gloves at all. I purchased a womens medium and I might have been able to take a small (if you really want them fitted to your hand without any extra room) I have a medium hand and that's what I normally wear. I will most likely be buying another pair. Awesome and I feel so spoiled wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Roseburg OR on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    These gloves are nice but finger holes run very small, which you may not notice until you go out on a ride. I ordered a large for my medium-sized hands, thinking this would work fine. However, the stretchy fabric around the fingers is quite tight even though the part around the hands is large enough. Once you begin riding, especially on a hot day (I bought these for warm weather!), your fingers will feel it!
  • Reviewed by Em from Finger Lakes, NY on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I got these gloves a year and a half ago. My first impression of them was that I wished there was more padding at the base of the palm. This is my first pair of riding gloves, though, so perhaps there's some reason against that I don't know. The gloves have held up reasonably well, with some rubbing and wearing of the leather--you guessed it--at the base of the palm where there's no padding. For context, I probably wear them an average of an hour a week from April- October. Regarding fit, I have small hands (size 5 ring ringer) and got the size small. The fit is mostly good for my hands. Nothing is uncomfortable or rubs the wrong way. Two things, though: As others have noted, the gloves assume a very thin wrist. Mine measure 6" around, and I never wear the velcro all the way snug. More like halfway. Also, the back of the glove gives a little resistance when I curl close my hand. It feels like the assumed hand position is open. This was unexpected, since wouldn't you assume the hand would be curled around the handlebars or brake levers?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammy at the beach from California on Monday, May 26, 2014
    These biking gloves serve my purpose as I am not a hardcore biker - I just ride my bike along the beach each day for 30 min to an hour. Because the price was so phenomenal I purchased 5 pairs. I only had a little problem with one of them - it had a small flaw - a hole between the fingers on one glove. It will not hamper my use and the reason I wear them. I don't really consider these gloves as "gel" gloves. Very little gel padding; however, they suit my purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mh from Portland, OR on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I completely wore through my first pair, and was relieved to find them still available at STP. Definitely women's sizing - I always assume I wear a small because most of my previous bike gloves were not sexed. Read the sizing section and measure and you'll get it right.
  • Reviewed by NYC Mom from New York, NY on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    These are strong comfortable gloves with just the right amount of padding in the palm. Can't beat them especially for the price. I got a pair for my son and daughter as well.
  • Reviewed by Adirondack hiker from Upstate on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Seem to have good padding and good for a thinner woman's hand.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #