Canari Grand Prix Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Cool, dry comfort during intense rides starts with Canari's Grand Prix cycling jersey, featuring moisture-wicking, quick-drying DryCore® fabric.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silver fox from Greece on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Bought this as a replacement for my husband's very worn and well loved cycling jersey---which had also served as a hot weather hiking shirt because the handy rear pockets hold extra H2O-- and it's PERFECT! The fit is a little looser than some jerseys, but its' light weight and breathibility make it just right for our hot summer rides. Color (killer yellow) and price are unbeatable. Thank you Sierra---happy trails!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wvmtnrnnr from sova on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    It works but it's a little loose
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fordson from New York State on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    These are very good basic cycling shorts - the gel is in the right place, and to remove some confusion...there IS a waist drawstring on them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bundoker from Washington on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I ordered one size up from my regular size, based on several on-line reviews of this product. Then it arrived I found that it was too large and I should have ordered my normal size. I'd say... sizing is true, but fairly full-bodied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I started biking to work recently and wanted a high-visibility jersey for added safety. This shirt is perfect! comfortable, moisture wicking/quick dry, good air flow, and very bright. as a bonus it has 3 pockets in the back (I didn't know this when I bought it) which are perfect for holding keys, a small notebook, or a few snacks. Highly recommend it - I'm going to buy another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLCompulsion from Virginia on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    OK for the price. Fit is OK (I'm 5'11", 42" chest, 32" waist and got the L size).
    Sure is bright - my go to for early morning rides - don't need a blinky light!
    Fabric is the biggest weakness. Description says it is quick drying but I find it is not. After a hard ride I'm very soaked and the fabric feels pretty bad against the skin. Still for the price and more casual riding I find it is fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by westslopecyclist from Colorado on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    This item arrived quickly, looks well made, fits, and works on the bike.
    It's very lightweight and cool and dry. The zip is long, no.
    The pockets hold snacks at an easy reach.
    I feel very visible in the tennis-ball yellow. This was my reason for buy, to avoid becoming road pizza.
    So, a nice jersey at a t-shirt price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PSJ from AL on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Very comfortable and lightweight material. I ordered two more additional jerseys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiking on lava rocks from Oregon on Friday, June 20, 2014
    The jersey is bright and a nice design. I was surprised though that there were 3 snags in the front after wearing it only one time. I am concerned the fabric may not hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Biker from Colorado on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I haven't worn this shirt yet....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.