Canari Grand Prix Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Cool, dry comfort during intense rides starts with Canari's Grand Prix cycling jersey, featuring moisture-wicking, quick-drying DryCore® fabric.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny outside from Florida on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I'm 6'2", 205lbs. and the extra large fit as expected. great shirt for cycling but also works well for any casual event. Well constructed, good quality material.
  • Reviewed by BobO from MA on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    Great shirt. not as tight fitting as some which i like and wicking. great price too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pfj from Indiana on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I now have three of these--all purchased at STP. They are not skin tight (at least on me), but fitted and very comfortable. They go through the wash (cold) just fine. What you see in the description and picture is what you get. Good price, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the biker from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    Jersey is quick-drying - great for those who sweat alot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lex from Moab on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    my dad loved it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silver fox from Greece on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Bought this as a replacement for my husband's very worn and well loved cycling jersey---which had also served as a hot weather hiking shirt because the handy rear pockets hold extra H2O-- and it's PERFECT! The fit is a little looser than some jerseys, but its' light weight and breathibility make it just right for our hot summer rides. Color (killer yellow) and price are unbeatable. Thank you Sierra---happy trails!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WVMTNRNNR from sova on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    It works but it's a little loose
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bundoker from Washington on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I ordered one size up from my regular size, based on several on-line reviews of this product. Then it arrived I found that it was too large and I should have ordered my normal size. I'd say... sizing is true, but fairly full-bodied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I started biking to work recently and wanted a high-visibility jersey for added safety. This shirt is perfect! comfortable, moisture wicking/quick dry, good air flow, and very bright. as a bonus it has 3 pockets in the back (I didn't know this when I bought it) which are perfect for holding keys, a small notebook, or a few snacks. Highly recommend it - I'm going to buy another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLCompulsion from Virginia on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    OK for the price. Fit is OK (I'm 5'11", 42" chest, 32" waist and got the L size).
    Sure is bright - my go to for early morning rides - don't need a blinky light!
    Fabric is the biggest weakness. Description says it is quick drying but I find it is not. After a hard ride I'm very soaked and the fabric feels pretty bad against the skin. Still for the price and more casual riding I find it is fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #