Canari Grand Prix Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Cool, dry comfort during intense rides starts with Canari's Grand Prix cycling jersey, featuring moisture-wicking, quick-drying DryCore® fabric.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boondocker Dan from Washington on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I ordered one size up from my regular size, based on several on-line reviews of this product. Then it arrived I found that it was too large and I should have ordered my normal size. I'd say... sizing is true, but fairly full-bodied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I started biking to work recently and wanted a high-visibility jersey for added safety. This shirt is perfect! comfortable, moisture wicking/quick dry, good air flow, and very bright. as a bonus it has 3 pockets in the back (I didn't know this when I bought it) which are perfect for holding keys, a small notebook, or a few snacks. Highly recommend it - I'm going to buy another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLCompulsion from Virginia on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    OK for the price. Fit is OK (I'm 5'11", 42" chest, 32" waist and got the L size).
    Sure is bright - my go to for early morning rides - don't need a blinky light!
    Fabric is the biggest weakness. Description says it is quick drying but I find it is not. After a hard ride I'm very soaked and the fabric feels pretty bad against the skin. Still for the price and more casual riding I find it is fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by westslopedaler from Colorado on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    This item arrived quickly, looks well made, fits, and works on the bike.
    It's very lightweight and cool and dry. The zip is long, no.
    The pockets hold snacks at an easy reach.
    I feel very visible in the tennis-ball yellow. This was my reason for buy, to avoid becoming road pizza.
    So, a nice jersey at a t-shirt price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PSJ from AL on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Very comfortable and lightweight material. I ordered two more additional jerseys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike lover from Oregon on Friday, June 20, 2014
    The jersey is bright and a nice design. I was surprised though that there were 3 snags in the front after wearing it only one time. I am concerned the fabric may not hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Biker from Colorado on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I haven't worn this shirt yet....
  • Reviewed by Zac R. from Omaha NE on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Great all around cycling jersey.
    Bought mine specifically for MTB. During our hunting season, I really want to be seen when its Deer Season!!

    Fit and sizing is pretty true to size.
    Seems to have a shorter 'tail', which is not an issue MTB riding, but may be an issue for drop bar style road riding.
  • Reviewed by Grandfather Bikerr from Florida on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Excellent product, well made with all the qualities sought in a cycling jersey. Perfect for year around use in warm climates.
  • Reviewed by Robert at the Post from Near Boston on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Seems like a good quality shirt.

    The yellow is definitely High Visibility which is great
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.