Canari Micro Pro Cycling Shorts (For Women)

Overstock fabric. Canari takes a pleasing break from those vibrant, primary team colors in their Micro Pro cycling shorts. Durable, breathable Micro Pro fabric with six-panel design and a seamless antimicrobial chamois for a chafe-free ride.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Indianapolis on Monday, June 23, 2014
    excellent shorts. Ample padding. I ordered the medium and far too big.
    im 5'8" and 125 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Adult from Virginia on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I probably bought these bigger than I should, but I hate tight things. They are well padded and extremely comfortable for the price.
  • Reviewed by Panhead from Texas on Monday, August 5, 2013
    These are great quality and very comfortable. Work great to cushion the ride.
  • Reviewed by Multi sport girl from Washington DC on Friday, August 2, 2013
    This is my 2nd pair...the first pair have lasted a couple years. Fit well, ride well, wash well.
  • Reviewed by Jorunner from Batavia IL on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Very happy with these shorts. Lightweight, good padding and very comfortable. Would buy again!
  • Reviewed by Biker gal from Fl on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    The chamois seams rubbed and the material was slippery on my bike seat. I was sore within ten miles. Great short for short rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pistol Packin' Mama from Marblehead, OH on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    I ordered these on a recommendation from a motorcycling magazine. I'd been having difficulty in the lower lumbar region with numbness and this type of clothing was suggested.
    According to the size chart for waist measurement, I was to wear an XL. Once I tried them on, however, I realized L would have been fine. The waist isn't overly large, but it is well within comfort limits. The length is good but the shorts gap in the leg hem edge. That won't be a major problem to adjust as I can sew. The padded area is generous. I like the gripper edge at the leg openings very much! I'll be wearing these under my protective riding clothing on the motorcycle, so the gripper edge should keep the shorts at just the right position. The shorts laundered and dried well. I hope they'll be very durable. Time will tell. I would have liked at least one pocket for those times when I ride my bicycle. I am very satisfied with the purchase. I ordered this pair and two other different padded shorts by Canari figuring to keep one pair and return the other two. But, after trying each pair on, I decided to keep all three!
    • Best Uses: Long Rides, Prevents ~~~apos~~~numb Butt~~~apos~~~, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Cons: No pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Good Fit, Good Length, Good Padding, Gripper Edge At Leg Hem
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycle Mom from Ohio on Monday, July 16, 2012
    I use in warm weather on short to medium distance rides.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Edge of padding scratchy
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rider from Rockledge, FL on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    Padding not as anatomically correct as my Izuzu's but once you're on the bike it does ok. Not bad for the price but I would suggest another brand.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Good Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden Claire from Golden, CO on Monday, May 21, 2012
    These shorts are absolutely sized incorrectly. I would say they are about a half to one size too big if you order your normal size. The chamois also chafes. Short ride, long ride, it chafes.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Chafes, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.