Canari Microlyte Shell Jacket - Windproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Microlyte shell jacket from Canari is one piece of cycling clothing that's just as performance-driven as you are. Lightweight polyester ripstop is windproof, breathable and water-resistant.

Average Rating based on 381 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 381 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex in LA from Hollywood, CA on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    It's so stylish I might even wear it during non-cycling activities. It has two clips in the back pocket to hold it down tight in a carefully wadded ball. Haven't had to suffer any rain with it yet...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geotrouvetout from Massachusets on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Let's be realistic, it's cheap and can't be compared to a nice $100 cycling rain jacket but for the price (after discounts) it's doing the job. Some people say it is small, no it's not, it's a cycling jacket and it is supposed to be snug. I'm 5'11, 180lbs, went with a medium and think it's still too large (probably because it does not stretch). However, if your tummy sticks out much larger than your chest then you will need a size up.
  • Reviewed by Steady from New York on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I am 6'2" and weigh 180 lbs. I usually wear M in everything, but I got an L for this jacket and it was the correct choice.....plus for about $20, it was a bargain. I can wear a S/S polypro underneath and still have adequate room without the jacket flapping in the wind. I like the bright color because it reduces the chances of a texting driver whacking me, but I don't like the fabric because it is far from breathable. Then again, I'm also a runner and I have yet to find a jacket that's, in my opinion, truly breathable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard from Topeka on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    Nice lite weight jacket that does what it is intended to do at a fair price. Order size one size larger than normal and fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twigcop from Missouri on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Good light weight, packable jacket. Some reflectivity built in as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bundoker from Washington on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I ordered one size up from my regular size, based on several on-line reviews of this product. Then it arrived I found that it was too large and I should have ordered my normal size. I'd say... sizing is true.
  • Reviewed by cmadams13 from Fiji on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Fit true to size. Bright hi viz yellow. No hand pockets. Nice wind protection, very light rain protection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flip Flop Girl from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I bought this for my son who is a 36" waist. I read the reviews and it said that it ran small, so instead of ordering a L I ordered him an XL. Basically, it fit him around the waist but was huge on top. I sent it back. I think these jackets must be made for serious bike guys who are total sticks - tiny, tiny waists and hips but regular man shoulders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chipstah from NH on Friday, May 30, 2014
    I really wanted to like this jacket and would have if it fit better. I am not a small person and usually wear a large (and have in other Canari jackets) but this is just too tight and constricting around the middle and across the arms, so I likely will be sending back for an exchange for an XL if they have any left, otherwise a refund.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steady from New York on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I didn't really need another jacket, but at the discount I got, and 99 cent shipping, I went for it. Sooooo, for about $23 total, I got a well-made, bright jacket that I'll use for cycling and running. I am 6'2" and 180 lbs and wear mediums in sweaters, shirts, jackets. I wanted a looser fit so I got this jacket in LARGE and it is a bit snug.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 381 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.