Customer Reviews Of:
Canari Microlyte Shell Jacket - Windproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Microlyte shell jacket from Canari is one piece of cycling clothing that's just as performance-driven as you are. Lightweight polyester ripstop is windproof, breathable and water-resistant.

Average Rating based on 398 reviews 4.042713 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 40
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Colorado on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    Great windbreaker, I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK Cycle from IN on Sunday, October 18, 2015
    Excellent lightweight and wind stopping jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLOJES from Bend Oregon on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    Qualifier: This is my first and only biking jacket. It fits a just little smaller than I am used to in size large, but I think that that is a function of it being for biking! I love the color and quality seems very nice. I wore it today on a 8 mile trail hike as a 'shell/windbreaker'. It is so nice and lightweight, I knew that as it warmed and I wanted to take it off it would fit in my pack and not weigh a lot. It sprinkled for about half the hike and it kept me perfectly dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy the night rider from Sebastopol, CA on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    See the review from Jimmy the Night Rider
  • Reviewed by Jimmy the night rider from Sebastopol, CA on Saturday, October 3, 2015
    Nice inexpensive windbreaker. Love the orange color for road visibility. Excellent price with cool features like it zips into itself and can be carried around ones waist when not being worn. I get the sizing issues as this windbreaker is cut for a trim person. If you do not have a six pack abdomen expect this to fit tight. I am 5' 10" and quite overweight at 220 lbs (ideal weight 165-175). The large fits kinda tight but will work great after all the belly fat and love handles are gone. Would totally recommend this product to anyone looking for an inexpensive, bright windbreaker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djeffords from Ohio on Friday, August 21, 2015
    Nice visible light shell / jacket that compacts down to pocket size. Easy to carry when weather is iffy or wear and stow when temp is cool at start. Only thing missing is pit or back vents, but pleased with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Badger Scout from Minneapolis on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    I daily commute with my Univega (12 miles each way). This is the perfect top layer for a crisp morning, or light rain. Love that it packs down into the rear zipper pouch. Fantastic bright colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pfj from Indiana on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I have not yet worn this while riding. Size and color are spot on. Fit is good. This is a great jacket for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trild from FL on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Fits great - maybe runs a TINY bit small; works like a champ as advertised
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael T from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    packs easily in jersey pocket, easy zipper on and off. Good value for the money.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 40