Canari Microlyte Shell Jacket - Windproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Microlyte shell jacket from Canari is one piece of cycling clothing that's just as performance-driven as you are. Lightweight polyester ripstop is windproof, breathable and water-resistant.

Average Rating based on 388 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 389 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael T from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    packs easily in jersey pocket, easy zipper on and off. Good value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trikin Tim from Ohio on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    For the price of this windbreaker you can't go wrong ! I bought the solar orange color and it it just what I wanted. The shipping was fast. The size was perfect (xl).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buddy from Texas on Monday, April 6, 2015
    About what I expected but it has no pockets and it's more blaze orange than red. Still I bought it to use when I ride my motorcycle and it serves that purpose. Definitely lightweight, what you need during a Texas summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bjt from Cincinnati on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Folds up into a pocket. I use it primarily when working auto road races so, it fits easily into, what we call a track bag that needs to hold everything we might need out on the course - rain gear, boots, tow ropes, gloves, hats, 1st aid kits, etc. We race rain or shine so, we need to be prepared for anything. Some of our races are run at night with minimal track lighting and this jacket has just enough reflective piping to help make me visible. Good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OkieRider from Oklahoma on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Seems to be a pretty good jacket. Effectively kept the wind out but I'm not sure it ventilates well. The yellow is very visible on my dark morning rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason from spokane, wa on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I like the jacket. However if you are slightly husky I would size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I've only had the jacket for a few days but I've already verified that the wind resistance by riding in 15 - 20 deg F temps and 10 - 20 MPH headwinds. It performs well. It also goes on and off easily, is comfortable, and covers base layers well. Obviously I can't comment on its durability yet which is why I don't give it 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Cyclist from Seattle, WA on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Runs true to size but would have liked it a tad longer in back. Biked on a 45* day with this and a log sleeve thermal underneath and it worked great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex in LA from Hollywood, CA on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    It's so stylish I might even wear it during non-cycling activities. It has two clips in the back pocket to hold it down tight in a carefully wadded ball. Haven't had to suffer any rain with it yet...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geotrouvetout67 from Massachusets on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Let's be realistic, it's cheap and can't be compared to a nice $100 cycling rain jacket but for the price (after discounts) it's doing the job. Some people say it is small, no it's not, it's a cycling jacket and it is supposed to be snug. I'm 5'11, 180lbs, went with a medium and think it's still too large (probably because it does not stretch). However, if your tummy sticks out much larger than your chest then you will need a size up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 389 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #