Canari Microlyte Shell Jacket - Windproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Microlyte shell jacket from Canari is one piece of cycling clothing that's just as performance-driven as you are. Lightweight polyester ripstop is windproof, breathable and water-resistant.

Average Rating based on 394 reviews 4.032994 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 394 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jimmy the Night Rider from Sebastopol, CA on Saturday, October 03, 2015
    Nice inexpensive windbreaker. Love the orange color for road visibility. Excellent price with cool features like it zips into itself and can be carried around ones waist when not being worn. I get the sizing issues as this windbreaker is cut for a trim person. If you do not have a six pack abdomen expect this to fit tight. I am 5' 10" and quite overweight at 220 lbs (ideal weight 165-175). The large fits kinda tight but will work great after all the belly fat and love handles are gone. Would totally recommend this product to anyone looking for an inexpensive, bright windbreaker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djeffords from Ohio on Friday, August 21, 2015
    Nice visible light shell / jacket that compacts down to pocket size. Easy to carry when weather is iffy or wear and stow when temp is cool at start. Only thing missing is pit or back vents, but pleased with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Badger Scout from Minneapolis on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    I daily commute with my Univega (12 miles each way). This is the perfect top layer for a crisp morning, or light rain. Love that it packs down into the rear zipper pouch. Fantastic bright colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pfj from Indiana on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I have not yet worn this while riding. Size and color are spot on. Fit is good. This is a great jacket for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trild from FL on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Fits great - maybe runs a TINY bit small; works like a champ as advertised
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael T from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    packs easily in jersey pocket, easy zipper on and off. Good value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trikenn tim from Ohio on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    For the price of this windbreaker you can't go wrong ! I bought the solar orange color and it it just what I wanted. The shipping was fast. The size was perfect (xl).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buddy from Texas on Monday, April 06, 2015
    About what I expected but it has no pockets and it's more blaze orange than red. Still I bought it to use when I ride my motorcycle and it serves that purpose. Definitely lightweight, what you need during a Texas summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bjt from Cincinnati on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Folds up into a pocket. I use it primarily when working auto road races so, it fits easily into, what we call a track bag that needs to hold everything we might need out on the course - rain gear, boots, tow ropes, gloves, hats, 1st aid kits, etc. We race rain or shine so, we need to be prepared for anything. Some of our races are run at night with minimal track lighting and this jacket has just enough reflective piping to help make me visible. Good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OkieRider from Oklahoma on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Seems to be a pretty good jacket. Effectively kept the wind out but I'm not sure it ventilates well. The yellow is very visible on my dark morning rides.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 394 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #