Canari Milano V Cycling Jersey - Full Zip, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Canari's Milano V cycling jersey utilizes Drycore® fabric and Hi-Vent mesh underarm panels for excellent moisture management. A full front zipper helps you regulate your temperature on hot rides.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Rochester, NY on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    Canari sizing is different. I have a 38-40" chest and 32-34" waist. Normally these are medium sizes.
    With Canari, I wear a small jersey and large shorts. Nothing wrong with this; you just need to pay attention when orering.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Full zipper, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Life is Good from Orange, CA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Great jersey. Lightweight material, breathable, and dries quickly. The white keeps you cool. The fit isn't the classic race fit, seems a little roomier. For the price, it's a good jersey and a great value.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by dlewis78731 from austin, tx on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    OK, I haven't worn this jersey, so I can't really comment about its qualities. But, I wanted to note that the size chart here is wrong. It says a medium is 38-40, but when I got my medium, the size chart on the tag says 40-42 for a med. It fits like a bag, and I'm not sure that a small will fit right for me. My chest is 37.5" and I like them to fit snug, with no flapping, aka "race fit". Usually med is ok, but sometimes small is better. If the chart had been correct, I would have chosen the small.

    My only other comment is that the material might not block enough UV over a long ride. (I'm looking at the white jersey)
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Back not opaque enough
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from NJ on Friday, January 27, 2012
    Nice jersey. It's sized well and a great buy.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ken from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    This is the worst fitting bicycling jersey I've ever tried on. I don't know if the problem is all the seams or the full length zipper or the stiff fabric, but when I am riding my bike, this jersey is bulging and flapping all over the place. I weigh 170 pounds and wear size medium. I am afraid of switching to a size small because the length would likely be too short.
    • Cons: Bad Material/Stitching, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slickrockdude from denver co on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    great price for a jersey that could be worn in any ride. Maybe a bit loose for racing, but could be used there as it is comfortable. Fits good. It is forgiving of a couple extra pounds. looks good stays cool
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pathfinder from mornington peninsula Australia on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    Wanted a bright jacket as I was hit by a car recently. The yellow colour works.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual biker from Texas on Monday, November 7, 2011
    great for warm days
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mandopickr from upstate South Carolina on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    This is light weight fabric, but was fine today on a warm fall day. Well made, full length zipper works well. Fabric is quiet, and soft, dries quickly. Would definitely consider buying this same jersey again.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Larry from Clearwater, FL on Saturday, October 8, 2011
    I have several Canari jerseys which all fit great - but this one fits big across the chest. I almost wonder if this is mismarked as a mens instead of a womens.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Cons: Fits big across chest, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.