Canari Mountain Trail Gel Baggy Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Ride for miles in comfort with Canari's Mountain Trail Gel cycling shorts. A mesh lining with Canari's Gel cushioning in the seat and stay-put elastic hems make these an easy choice for all cyclers.

Average Rating based on 146 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 146 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter lover from Riverton, WY on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I am working hard to get in better shape. These are a great quality product for spin cycling. Padded shorts are great for long hours on the bike as well. Canari products last for years, and these are a great length and great fit. I order a size up and like the longer length of men's shorts vs. women. They are great, great quality and workmanship.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smhamon from Missoula on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    The gel insert works fine, but the outer short is very baggy--good for Little Lord Fauntleroy. If style is not your thing, then these should work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by choosy dresser from Eastern Oregon on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I talked my husband into trying these. We didn't realize they were for mountain biking. Definitely not for regular biking. Too weird. I gave it three stars because I could see how it would be protective but looked like one had a full diaper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellie from Los Angeles on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Full baggy fit, but run small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John H. from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Purchased these shorts for a 20 mile mountain bike trip. From the reviews, I ordered one larger size
    than I wear and they fit perfectly. The legs we not too tight. Would recommend, plus I couldn't see
    myself wearing spandex!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blake Newbie from Houston on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Never had a pair of cycling shorts before. I'm 62 and just started riding for fitness and even a surprise to myself how much I enjoy my hybrid bike. These seem to do the job because as a newbie (and a clydesdale) I was wondering if I was going to be able to find anything that would keep my posterior from hurting after about 5 miles. These gel padded shorts seem to do the trick.
  • Reviewed by Rhino from Oregon on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    These were my first dip into the world of built-in cushioning in bike shorts. I commute 15 miles a day rain or shine, and these shorts have significantly improved my comfort level on these rides. I ordered a 2xl, based on the sizing chart, usually wearing a 38-40 pant. It is comfortable but a little more roomy than I anticipated. I wonder (though I haven't tested) if I would have been better off with an XL. Still, they are very comfortable and they wear and wash well. Recommended.
  • Reviewed by HikerClimber from New England on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I'm on the border between sizes (S and M) in most things. In this short, the M is much too large; the liner fit fine, but the shell was way too big. So... back they go. Wish STP had them in a size S so that I could do an exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jorts from Virginia on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Wore these out yesterday for my ride on the trails. Very comfortable, breathed very well. Was a hot day and my top was soaked in sweat, however these bottoms stayed pretty dry.

    Liner does fit a little tight around the legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wvblgrsshl from WV on Monday, May 26, 2014
    enuff said
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 146 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.