Canari Mountain Trail Gel Baggy Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Ride for miles in comfort with Canari's Mountain Trail Gel cycling shorts. A mesh lining with Canari's Gel cushioning in the seat and stay-put elastic hems make these an easy choice for all cyclers.

Average Rating based on 147 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 147 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Owlridge from Colorado on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Out of the package my husband thought these shorts would be too large. He tried them on and they were a perfect fit! They said they were great for a spin class but would be too baggy for a road ride.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter lover from Riverton, WY on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I am working hard to get in better shape. These are a great quality product for spin cycling. Padded shorts are great for long hours on the bike as well. Canari products last for years, and these are a great length and great fit. I order a size up and like the longer length of men's shorts vs. women. They are great, great quality and workmanship.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smhamon from Missoula on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    The gel insert works fine, but the outer short is very baggy--good for Little Lord Fauntleroy. If style is not your thing, then these should work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by choosy dresser from Eastern Oregon on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I talked my husband into trying these. We didn't realize they were for mountain biking. Definitely not for regular biking. Too weird. I gave it three stars because I could see how it would be protective but looked like one had a full diaper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellie from Los Angeles on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Full baggy fit, but run small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John H. from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Purchased these shorts for a 20 mile mountain bike trip. From the reviews, I ordered one larger size
    than I wear and they fit perfectly. The legs we not too tight. Would recommend, plus I couldn't see
    myself wearing spandex!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blake Newbie from Houston on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Never had a pair of cycling shorts before. I'm 62 and just started riding for fitness and even a surprise to myself how much I enjoy my hybrid bike. These seem to do the job because as a newbie (and a clydesdale) I was wondering if I was going to be able to find anything that would keep my posterior from hurting after about 5 miles. These gel padded shorts seem to do the trick.
  • Reviewed by Rhino from Oregon on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    These were my first dip into the world of built-in cushioning in bike shorts. I commute 15 miles a day rain or shine, and these shorts have significantly improved my comfort level on these rides. I ordered a 2xl, based on the sizing chart, usually wearing a 38-40 pant. It is comfortable but a little more roomy than I anticipated. I wonder (though I haven't tested) if I would have been better off with an XL. Still, they are very comfortable and they wear and wash well. Recommended.
  • Reviewed by HikerClimber from New England on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I'm on the border between sizes (S and M) in most things. In this short, the M is much too large; the liner fit fine, but the shell was way too big. So... back they go. Wish STP had them in a size S so that I could do an exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jorts from Virginia on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Wore these out yesterday for my ride on the trails. Very comfortable, breathed very well. Was a hot day and my top was soaked in sweat, however these bottoms stayed pretty dry.

    Liner does fit a little tight around the legs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 147 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.