Customer Reviews Of:
Canari Peace Out Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. All we are saying is, give peace a chance. Canari's Peace Out cycling jersey is made with high-performance fabric in a groovy print that will have you riding right on back to the late ‘60s.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 3.840000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Tri-Nurse from Black Hills, South Dakota on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    I loved the look of this jersey. If there had been a larger size, I might have ordered it to see if it would fit.

    I am 5'5". 145 pounds, 34B and this one was way too tight. I was bummed out because it is really cool.
  • Reviewed by Civic Chick from Florida on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I ordered this jersey in a small. I am 5'2" and 115 pounds. I normally wear an extra small. This jersey is wearable for me but a bit tighter in the chest and arms than I prefer. Based on other reviews, I would have ordered a medium but it was not available.
  • Reviewed by Mt. Girl from New Mexico on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Cute, comfortable and lightweight. I'm 5' 4" and 115 pounds and a Medium fit perfect…not too snug. The color is light and fresh as is the weight of the fabric.
  • Reviewed by Anna from California on Monday, September 2, 2013
    I love the Jersey, but runs a bit small. The XL seem like Large!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt Goat from Central Vermont on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I returned the shirt. A large isn't that large and I am not over weight. With one wash, I am sure this shirt would have been quite tight on me. No I am not a petite woman. I am 5'8" with a long torso. Many shirts are too small or too short for me. I was disappointed, as I liked the pattern and breathable fabric. Bike jersey's tend to run small so I took a chance without success. If you are a smaller than average woman this shirt would be great for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeapingLori from Minnesota on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    I wear this jersey while teaching indoor cycling classes. It's fun and bright and feels great on. I normally wear medium but bought a large and the fit is great - not too tight nor too loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker chic from Rockland, ny on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    I love this jersey
    It has a great fun design
    I ordered a size up
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti's hobby from Mentor, Ohio on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Love the color/style. The fit was small, so I had to return for a large when I usually wear a medium.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: My normal medium too smal, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrspokey from Southborough, MA on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Love this shirt! I ordered a size up based on others' comments that they ran small. I am small-chested, and the medium was still pretty tight-fitting on me. Pretty tight fit through shoulders. If you are large-chested, I'd recommend ordering two sizes up.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlie from Flagstaff on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Super-cute! Just order up and it will fit fine
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3