Canari Peloton G2 Pro Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. The eight-panel Canari Peloton G2 Pro cycling shorts feature an anatomic design and a gel chamois for an excellent, comfortable fit on long-and-short-distance rides.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karoozin from Indiana on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    This 8 panel bike shorts fit well. They have the cushion that I need for the longer rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rdtindsm from small town Iowa on Friday, June 06, 2014
    As a long time cyclist, I am experiencing problems with chafing in the crease between my thighs and pubic area. The skin has become very sensitive and is essentially a thin skinned burn area. I have to spend a lot of time trying to protect this area.

    While the chamois does feel like diapers when you first put them on, they are comfortable on the bike. I suspect the gel padding has enough give to help prevent friction chaffing. It does seem to help.
  • Reviewed by DizzyHiker from Colorado on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    This is my first pair of padded cycling shorts so I can't really compare them. I just got back into riding bikes, butt was sore for the first few weeks and I felt every bump in my rear. Put these on and it felt so much better, almost like I put a rear suspension on my bike. I can actually sit on my seat now while going over rough spots.
  • Reviewed by Donnajean from Georgia on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    This product really made me look good. I purchased for my husband and the gift was a hit. He loves the way they fit and feel.
  • Reviewed by Scott Fulmer from Indian Trail, NC on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Good fit and great padding.
  • Reviewed by chikeun96 from Republic of Korea on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I'm 6ft and 161lb.
    I bought a large size this.
    But it's too big for me.
    chamois is smooth and comfort.
    But it's very big pad....
  • Reviewed by 40somethingactive from Fayetteville, AR on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I bought two pair when I started riding longer distances. I am pretty modest, so the idea of just wearing biking shorts was a little unnerving. I thought as long as I just jump on my bike and go I wouldn't have to worry about "the look". Now the problem is these are incredibly comfortable!!! I bought two more pair. I doubt I will ever want to ride without them.
  • Reviewed by Eric the Red from Vermont on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    I read some other reviews about the padding not going far enough back. For me, it is just fine. The shorts are comfortable and I like the longer legs.
  • Reviewed by Prof from North Carolina on Monday, September 09, 2013
    Nice quality little snug even if it was the large size but felt good when on. Padding very substantial since I go to twice a week spinning classes even though I am a senior.
  • Reviewed by GMA from Atlanta on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    I'm 5-10, 155, and the small fit me perfectly! I've had my share of bike shorts, but these are my first with gel padding.
    After the first 50 miles, have to say that they feel just perfect!
    Well made. I, personally, can do without the interior drawstring as they fit so well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.