Canari Peloton G2 Pro Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. The eight-panel Canari Peloton G2 Pro cycling shorts feature an anatomic design and a gel chamois for an excellent, comfortable fit on long-and-short-distance rides.

Average Rating based on 181 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 181 reviews
  • Reviewed by Donnajean from Georgia on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    This product really made me look good. I purchased for my husband and the gift was a hit. He loves the way they fit and feel.
  • Reviewed by Scott from Indian Trail, NC on Friday, February 7, 2014
    Good fit and great padding.
  • Reviewed by chikeun96 from Republic of Korea on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I'm 6ft and 161lb.
    I bought a large size this.
    But it's too big for me.
    chamois is smooth and comfort.
    But it's very big pad....
  • Reviewed by 40somethingactive from Fayetteville, AR on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I bought two pair when I started riding longer distances. I am pretty modest, so the idea of just wearing biking shorts was a little unnerving. I thought as long as I just jump on my bike and go I wouldn't have to worry about "the look". Now the problem is these are incredibly comfortable!!! I bought two more pair. I doubt I will ever want to ride without them.
  • Reviewed by Eric the Red from Vermont on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    I read some other reviews about the padding not going far enough back. For me, it is just fine. The shorts are comfortable and I like the longer legs.
  • Reviewed by Prof from North Carolina on Monday, September 9, 2013
    Nice quality little snug even if it was the large size but felt good when on. Padding very substantial since I go to twice a week spinning classes even though I am a senior.
  • Reviewed by GM from Atlanta on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    I'm 5-10, 155, and the small fit me perfectly! I've had my share of bike shorts, but these are my first with gel padding.
    After the first 50 miles, have to say that they feel just perfect!
    Well made. I, personally, can do without the interior drawstring as they fit so well.
  • Reviewed by basketjudi from PA on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    Seemed true to size. More padding than my other shorts, but comfortable. Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Jeremy from Colorado on Friday, August 23, 2013
    If you are on the fence between sizing (i.e. 32" waist) go down a size. I ended up having to return the L because they were quite large for being a potential size for that waist. Baggy is never good for road cycling shorts. Quality was excellent though.
  • Reviewed by Mkpurt from Ohio on Monday, August 19, 2013
    I've been buying G2 pro shortsfor the last several years. They are a great pair of shorts for a very reasonable price. Very comfortable and run true to size. They only thing that would make them better is if they were stilll made in the USA. Regardless I highly recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 181 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.