Canari Pro Arm Warmers - Pair (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Adapt to changing weather; use Canari's Pro arm warmers on your next ride.

Average Rating based on 116 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
  • Reviewed by Suzie Canyon preper from Florida on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    I'm a female 5'8 150 pounds and the large fit perfect!!! I'm large boned athletic if that helps for a woman trying to figure out size. Would recommend for mornings that start out chilly but warm into ride on bike! roll up and can be placed in back shirt pockets. Soft and snug, don't slip on upper arm but not cutting off blood snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Pottstown PA on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Nice and soft. I consider my arms to be a little bigger/more muscular for a woman. I got size medium and they are a good fit. They have grippers at the top to stay up. Nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Truck Driver from Alabama on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I ordered these for my husband. He is a truk driver and has to load at certain places that require long sleeves. Since he always wears short sleeve Tshirts he has to change or throw a denim long sleeve shirt on then burn up while loading. Well these sleeves are perfect. He just slides them on his arms and whoopee he has long sleeves and no changing or hot shirt is required.

    Thanks a bunch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Colorado on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    The title says it all. The warmers are too long and the cuffs are uncomfortably tight. They have a grippy rubber gasket that I'm sure helps keep them in place but I just found it to be too constricting and annoying. I'd say go one size up to get slightly more relaxed cuffs but these are already WAY too long at the correct size. Maybe the cuffs wouldn't bother others as much as they bothered me, but I returned these without even wearing them out; just trying them on was enough to know they weren't for me.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Chicagoland on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    I have mediums from PearlIzumi that are a bit snug. Got these in Large. I'm 5'9" 180 lbs, 35" arm length in shirts, not exactly brawny and they fit tight enough without the compression feel. I just noticed turning them inside out to wash that I have two left arms. At this point no sense in returning, I checked the tag and put the "left one" on first. Wearing them I didn't notice the difference, guess because there wasn't any.

    Good for cooler days without the commitment of a long sleeve jersey as it gets warmer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigTrout from Rochester NY on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    These are great basic armwarmers. I am a new commuting cyclist and these are great for chilly mornings, and breezy evenings. I am a bigger guy I ordered size XL and they fit perfectly. I usually wear a size xxl cycling jersey depending on the cut, so I was a bit nervous but the xl were spot on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob M from Minneapolis on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I bought a size medium because I didn't want them too long but the elastic at the bicep was much too tight to be worn comfortably. For girls and skinny arms only.
  • Reviewed by Rom from WA on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    Fits well. Comfortable.
  • Reviewed by S from California on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Bought L and fit great. As expected: soft inner material, plain exterior, good gripper at top. Great price with coupon. Bought an extra pair for a gift. I wear for tennis, biking, and cold weather hiking. Would highly recommend for comfort and flexibility.
  • Reviewed by Mike E from Michigan on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Fits a bit snug but my arms are bigger. Nice product and a good price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.