Customer Reviews Of:
Canari Pro Arm Warmers - Pair (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Adapt to changing weather; use Canari's Pro arm warmers on your next ride.

Average Rating based on 122 reviews 4.360655 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agustin from Tucuman, Argentina on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    excellent product. The fit is perfect and adapted to temperate climates
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post on Thursday, August 25, 2016
    I bought these in hopes to find something slightly warmer than my Smartwool arm warmers. I use them both exclusively for bike commuting. These are definitely warmer than my Smartwool ones, and the fluffy "fleece-like" insides is very comfortable and soft. That being said I don't know my bicep measurement but the last 2 inches or so tends to slip down every 3 or 4 miles. Hasn't really been an issue with city commuting but I don't know how much that would drive me crazy on much longer rides. I plan on taking in the top elastic band just slightly in hopes that it will then "lock in" above my bicep where I'l like it to stay. I think I paid $6 and I would buy again...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, August 24, 2016
    but run small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RR from Colorado on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Nice material, but a little loose on me around the upper arms where the grip elastic is. (I do have pretty skinny arms, though). Worth getting if your biceps are on the larger side!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cherbear from MI on Friday, April 17, 2015
    I have only tried these on and I agree with the reviews - they are a bit long for a woman but I ordered a M because reviews said they ran small. Should have ordered a S. I have thin arms and they seem to stay up. I think they will be useful for a lot of different activities
  • Reviewed by ShellyG from Prescott AZ on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    I loved the idea of these arm warmers but trying to get the right size was difficult. In the end I ordered my shirt size (M) but the arm warmers were still to big around the upper arm and fell down. I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Suzie Canyon preper from Florida on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    I'm a female 5'8 150 pounds and the large fit perfect!!! I'm large boned athletic if that helps for a woman trying to figure out size. Would recommend for mornings that start out chilly but warm into ride on bike! roll up and can be placed in back shirt pockets. Soft and snug, don't slip on upper arm but not cutting off blood snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Pottstown PA on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Nice and soft. I consider my arms to be a little bigger/more muscular for a woman. I got size medium and they are a good fit. They have grippers at the top to stay up. Nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Truck Driver from Alabama on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I ordered these for my husband. He is a truk driver and has to load at certain places that require long sleeves. Since he always wears short sleeve Tshirts he has to change or throw a denim long sleeve shirt on then burn up while loading. Well these sleeves are perfect. He just slides them on his arms and whoopee he has long sleeves and no changing or hot shirt is required.

    Thanks a bunch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Colorado on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    The title says it all. The warmers are too long and the cuffs are uncomfortably tight. They have a grippy rubber gasket that I'm sure helps keep them in place but I just found it to be too constricting and annoying. I'd say go one size up to get slightly more relaxed cuffs but these are already WAY too long at the correct size. Maybe the cuffs wouldn't bother others as much as they bothered me, but I returned these without even wearing them out; just trying them on was enough to know they weren't for me.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13