Canari Pro Elite Echelon Cycle Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. Don't let cool temps hold you back from the long ride you've been planning for days. Slide into Canari's Pro Elite Echelon cycle tights and pedal away your worries.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by virginial outdoorsman from virginia on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I bought these for my husband. They are light weight. The style is "50 year-old bike commuter". We laugh that these tights need to be paired with a rear view mirror. The are a great value, good fit, and very functional.
  • Reviewed by JUN from Ref, Korea on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    This is not the clothes for winter.
    It is suitable to wear in late autumn because there is not Thermal flecee inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill from Canada on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    These are mid weight, so you can start out on a cool autumn morning then peel them off( that is, if you have shorts on). Very comfortable so far and they wash up well- dry fast. I like the weight of fabric - not to warm.
  • Reviewed by Craig in CA from Sacramento CA area on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    At least where I live ( Northern CA ), these are great for cool weather bike riding. I'm 6' and 190 lbs. These fit perfectly, and have enough padding for 2 - 3 hours in the saddle. The price is right too.
  • Reviewed by Sunshine in Colorado from Colorado on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I am a "normal" sized 5'3" woman and have numerous Canari items that I am pleased with. These tights were very disappointing - both legs are at least 3" above the ankles and the left one is shorter than the right. The band around the bottom is way too wide - even zipped they won't stay down and flare out = ugly and uncomfortable. Had i not needed them the moment they arrived i would definitely have returned them - not happy with this product.
  • Reviewed by rmap01 from NJ on Friday, January 3, 2014
    Have ridden with these a number of times. I like the look but the chamois is not that great. At 6'3 I would also have preferred they were slightly longer. For the price, they were a good deal.
  • Reviewed by Oconomowoc from Wisconsin on Friday, December 6, 2013
    This was a Christmas Gift for my husband and he loves them.
  • Reviewed by John from Denver, CO on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I knew these wouldn't be the quality of PI or other higher-end tights, but I was hoping they would be passable winter riding gear. Unfortunately the quality of the material and the chamois is quite poor. They obviously use the same size chamois for all the tights so on the small that I ordered it felt like a full diaper. If you only ride very rarely in cool weather these might work fine, but I returned them without ever riding in them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews