Canari Pro Tour Cycling Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Anatomically designed for women, Canari's Pro Tour cycling capris feature four-way stretch for compressive support of the muscles while maintaining breathable, quick-drying performance.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews 4.108695 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by Casual hiker from new jersey on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    Having only a skirt for biking, the cooler weather forced me to tuck the skirt in to sweat pants to have the padded seat comfort. Found these on Clearance and treated myself! Glad I did... Fit great and the padding is even better than the skirt I had gotten at a Sporting Goods Store. True to size, I got a Medium.. wear size 6 pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie V from Colorado on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    It would be nice if these were a bit more snug. I tried a large and felt those were too tight. Beyond them being ever so slightly baggy, these are great. I love that they go to my knees. These are the perfect in between cycling shorts I have used.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie Likes to BIke from NW Wisconsin on Sunday, May 17, 2015
    These offer good coverage and a nice light weight fabric for summer cycling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JennTahoe from South Lake Tahoe, CA on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Love the style, fit and quality of these cycling knickers. It will be perfect for days that its too cold for shorts and too warm for my cycling tights! Cant wait to try them out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by regular customer from PA on Monday, March 16, 2015
    My wife tried some shorts and hated them. She loved this long legged shorts. She usually wears size medium and that was indeed the case with this shorts.
  • Reviewed by regular customer from PA on Friday, March 13, 2015
    after a series of purchases and returns (thank you STP), my wife finally found something to wear during bike nyc. The padding is plenty but not bulky IMO. The med go down to her knee. She is 5"9".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    and I am short
  • Reviewed by m from Boise on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    Mediocre construction, mediocre chamois, mediocre fit, it must be canari! I needed a basic and inexpensive pair of shorts/knickers for spin class and shorter rides. I night these with the understanding that I was not expecting great quality and that's what I got. The chamois is perfectly serviceable for an hour spin class or 25 mi ride. They're surprisingly short, I'm 5'7"and they came just to my knee and crept up once I started riding. The waistband elastic is skinny where I prefer it thicker for a more secure feel. Material is thin and inexpensive, more suited to warmer weather. The sizing is true to size to slightly large for size, they're very stretchy. I have them a 3 because I knew what I was getting. If you're expecting pearl izumi quality, you'll be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully22 from Texas on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Well worth the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacy from Boise on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I purchased these shorts in a size medium, based on the size chart. They ended up being a little too big. On top of that, the chamois did not fit correctly, and was extremely thick and bulky. The leg openings hit me right at my knee, so they were quite irritating. I will be returning these and opting for a different brand.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews