Canari Pro Tour Cycling Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Anatomically designed for women, Canari's Pro Tour cycling shorts feature four-way stretch for compressive support of the muscles while maintaining breathable, quick-drying performance.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully from Texas on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Well worth the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacy from Boise on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I purchased these shorts in a size medium, based on the size chart. They ended up being a little too big. On top of that, the chamois did not fit correctly, and was extremely thick and bulky. The leg openings hit me right at my knee, so they were quite irritating. I will be returning these and opting for a different brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garagegym107 from Madison, Al on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I am a large female at 5'.8 170# and very difficult to fit. These worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garagegym107 from Madison, Al on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I am a large female at 5'.8 170# and very difficult to fit. These worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garagegym107 from Madison, Al on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I am a large female at 5'.8 170# and very difficult to fit. These worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Illinois on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    These capris are nice and light weight for summer, as well as spring and fall. Just the right amoung of padding to cushion your ride, without making it uncomfortable. And, not so padded that you don't feel like you can walk around in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes 2 bike from OH on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Love these new shorts, although they are really more like capris. I am 5'4" and they are a "true" capri length for me, falling just below the knee. They are the most comfortable cycling shorts I've ever had. They aren't compression shorts like most, they feel like yoga pants. I wore them yesterday for the first time on a 32 miler, and the chamois was fine. Also, there is no elastic gripper at the hem- for me, this is much more comfortable.













  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darkblue from Bay Area, Ca on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Sorry, I hate to write a bad review- especially on Sierra Trading Post because almost everything I get here (and I do order a lot of clothing items!), is usually a 5 star rating. I am a cyclist, and I should know better than to order anything Canari. Canari is usually the lowest quality cycling gear in my experience. These knickers are flat out ugly, and strange fit. Based on the reviews I ordered a large- I'm 5'7" at 138#. Awful. Huge on the top and little baggy around the legs. They are squarely shaped and in my opinion, cheaply made. Yuck!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Texas on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Good fit, nice to find Capri that aren't winter weight. Run a little large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old but not done from OK on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Good for an hour but much more than that you would want gel padding. I sent it back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.