Canari Pro Tour Cycling Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Anatomically designed for women, Canari's Pro Tour cycling shorts feature four-way stretch for compressive support of the muscles while maintaining breathable, quick-drying performance.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woolybully from Texas on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Well worth the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Madison, Al on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I am a large female at 5'.8 170# and very difficult to fit. These worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Madison, Al on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I am a large female at 5'.8 170# and very difficult to fit. These worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Madison, Al on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I am a large female at 5'.8 170# and very difficult to fit. These worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Illinois on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    These capris are nice and light weight for summer, as well as spring and fall. Just the right amoung of padding to cushion your ride, without making it uncomfortable. And, not so padded that you don't feel like you can walk around in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes 2 bike from OH on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Love these new shorts, although they are really more like capris. I am 5'4" and they are a "true" capri length for me, falling just below the knee. They are the most comfortable cycling shorts I've ever had. They aren't compression shorts like most, they feel like yoga pants. I wore them yesterday for the first time on a 32 miler, and the chamois was fine. Also, there is no elastic gripper at the hem- for me, this is much more comfortable.













  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darkblue from Bay Area, Ca on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Sorry, I hate to write a bad review- especially on Sierra Trading Post because almost everything I get here (and I do order a lot of clothing items!), is usually a 5 star rating. I am a cyclist, and I should know better than to order anything Canari. Canari is usually the lowest quality cycling gear in my experience. These knickers are flat out ugly, and strange fit. Based on the reviews I ordered a large- I'm 5'7" at 138#. Awful. Huge on the top and little baggy around the legs. They are squarely shaped and in my opinion, cheaply made. Yuck!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Texas on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Good fit, nice to find Capri that aren't winter weight. Run a little large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old but not done from OK on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Good for an hour but much more than that you would want gel padding. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pe from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    The padding is effective when riding, however walking around in the shorts makes me feel a bit like I have a diaper on - I wouldn't wear these without a longer shirt to cover my butt! The rise is high enough to be comfortable - as others have said, it's great that they don't fall uncomfortably below the waist line. I prefer my pants loose, even though there isn't a lot of compression, so I ordered a size larger. I would say they run true to size, because going up a size made them slightly loose on me. Finally, they fall at a great length - Just below the knees. For the price (w/ my 30% discount), these were a good deal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.