Canari Pro Tour Cycling Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Anatomically designed for women, Canari's Pro Tour cycling shorts feature four-way stretch for compressive support of the muscles while maintaining breathable, quick-drying performance.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a regular costumer from PA on Monday, March 16, 2015
    My wife tried some shorts and hated them. She loved this long legged shorts. She usually wears size medium and that was indeed the case with this shorts.
  • Reviewed by a regular costumer from PA on Friday, March 13, 2015
    after a series of purchases and returns (thank you STP), my wife finally found something to wear during bike nyc. The padding is plenty but not bulky IMO. The med go down to her knee. She is 5"9".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    and I am short
  • Reviewed by m from Boise on Thursday, January 08, 2015
    Mediocre construction, mediocre chamois, mediocre fit, it must be canari! I needed a basic and inexpensive pair of shorts/knickers for spin class and shorter rides. I night these with the understanding that I was not expecting great quality and that's what I got. The chamois is perfectly serviceable for an hour spin class or 25 mi ride. They're surprisingly short, I'm 5'7"and they came just to my knee and crept up once I started riding. The waistband elastic is skinny where I prefer it thicker for a more secure feel. Material is thin and inexpensive, more suited to warmer weather. The sizing is true to size to slightly large for size, they're very stretchy. I have them a 3 because I knew what I was getting. If you're expecting pearl izumi quality, you'll be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woolybully from Texas on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Well worth the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacy from Boise on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I purchased these shorts in a size medium, based on the size chart. They ended up being a little too big. On top of that, the chamois did not fit correctly, and was extremely thick and bulky. The leg openings hit me right at my knee, so they were quite irritating. I will be returning these and opting for a different brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garagegym107 from Madison, Al on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I am a large female at 5'.8 170# and very difficult to fit. These worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garagegym107 from Madison, Al on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I am a large female at 5'.8 170# and very difficult to fit. These worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garagegym107 from Madison, Al on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I am a large female at 5'.8 170# and very difficult to fit. These worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Illinois on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    These capris are nice and light weight for summer, as well as spring and fall. Just the right amoung of padding to cushion your ride, without making it uncomfortable. And, not so padded that you don't feel like you can walk around in them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #