Canari Roma Cycling Jersey - Full Zip, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Canari's Roma cycling jersey will have you shouting for joy in Italian once you experience the performance and comfort of DryCORE moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlee from wisconsin on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    No surprises. Quality material, good fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from Illinois on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I ordered the red color and it is true to color and size. It is a little thinner than I expected but good with a liner shirt.. FYI The pockets in back are on small side for hands trying to put in or take out things. Love the design overall. The price was really good.
  • Reviewed by HagueGal from VA on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    This jersey fit perfectly and looks great. It is NOT meant for warmth, though, despite the long sleeves. The wind went right through it when I started my ride. It was very comfortable after I warmed up, though, so I plan to wear this jersey for high 60s, low 70s.
  • Reviewed by Patti's Pages from Florida on Monday, February 17, 2014
    great price for a beautiful, lightweight long-sleeved jersey
  • Reviewed by Gardening fool from Scandia mn on Monday, January 27, 2014
    The only thing I can say is it is cut a little tight under the arms. Otherwise it is great.
  • Reviewed by running/riding girl from Arkansas on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    This jersey is wonderful! The full zip front at this price is what caught my attention. The fabric is lightweight, so it needs a base layer under it in cold temps. Tail is long in the back, pockets are deep. Jersey is very comfortable. I usually wear a medium, (I'm a size 8), but ordered the large so that I can layer. It is quite roomy without layers underneath, but is cut well, so it doesn't look too baggy. I initially ordered one in blue, and loved it so much that I've ordered a purple one as well.
  • Reviewed by Carol the Cyclist from Minnesota on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    The colors are beautiful, quality is great! Between the off season price and additional discount, it's a steal. I bought it a little big to be able to wear a base layer under it. I usually wear a medium but bought the large.
  • Reviewed by Flowergirl from Oregon on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I like to use this jersey as a top layer on cool mornings. It is light weight, offers some wind protection and bright.
  • Reviewed by Rebecca from NC on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I haven't had the chance to wear it out yet, but from a fit and feel, it is great!
  • Reviewed by The biking lady from rhode Island on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Canari outdid themselves on this beautiful jersery of unique colors. See for yourself!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.