Customer Reviews Of:
Canari Sight Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. When your ride heats up, this Canari Sight cycling jersey works to keep you dry and comfortable. Super-breathable, ultralight Drycore® performance fabric manages moisture when exertion levels are high.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews 4.327868 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Reviewed by Hunterman722 from VA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    The cut is very lose and baggy... As we as the material being flimsy... I would have kept it for the $20 but it had a spot and I was returning an item I was upset about so it went back also...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slot and Steady from Naperville, Il. on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Lightweight, just right under a windbreaker, or wear a thermal top under for cooler days. Bright color helps visibility for cloudy days. Good deal when combined with one of the frequent coupons. Not a racing fit though if you prefer tight fitting jerseys.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bright rider from Northern Minnesota Woods on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Although this jersey is very bright with great color contrasts for extra impact, it is so LARGE that it will be returned. I bought several jerseys all made by the same company, but the sizing from this one made it seem like it was mislabeled! It had to be off by 2-3 full sizes!!! The sleeves were so long they covered my hands completely! The other jerseys I ordered (same manufacturer, same size) fit perfectly!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Too Big
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashford98304 from Ashford, WA on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Nice and bright; I use it for road biking and mountain biking.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish, Very nice fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike Fan from Wenatchee, WA on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    Love the fit--loose and breathable--and the sleeves are long enough even with arms stretched out for riding. Liked the first one enough to come back for another!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by cmmmmm from ny.ny on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    Loved the first ride, second ride. I washed it alone on a gentle cycle and stitching came loose around two seams. Not sure if I will mend or return for another. I have had many items from Canari and have loved them all. Wonder if this was just a fluke.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baily from Lake Placid, Fl on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    Light and cool. Keeps me from having to use sun screen on my arms. Very bright!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Shadows from Grand Junction, CO on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    I wore this during a 24-mile ride down Porcupine Rim in Moab. It was a fairly cool day, in fact we were shivering at the 8000 ft. start, so I was glad I had long sleeves. It kept me just warm enough, and later, not too hot as it warmed up, although it never got above 70, so I haven't used it for really hot days yet. Fabric is very light, not as clingy as other shirts I've had.

    Fit is good. I'm 5,8, about 165, and I got the medium. I like the "highway worker" green/yellow as I wear it commuting on my road bike.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lithophyte from SW Florida on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Use on street rides in urban areas with some moderate auto traffic. Good feel, visibility is great.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Can be seen by soccer mom, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shastabob from Long Beach, CA on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    I was told in general that Canari runs larger - so instead of a large I got a medium and it fit perfectly. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7