Canari Singletrack Baggy Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. On both banked turns and steep drops, Canari Singletrack baggy cycling shorts deliver cool, comfortable performance. The outer short has stretch panels and multiple pockets, and the foam-padded King liner provides a friction-free ride.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Boulder from CO on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Bought the large thinking 34ish waist but ran more like a 32 with no usable adjustment. Inner shorts too tight for comfort too. Outer legs were too blousy and inseam too short. Generally a bad fit for most humanoids, but if you have a small waist and butt, big quads, and short legs, they could work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Biker from Salt Lake City on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    i liked the shorts. however, the chamois was huge (short size medium) and felt like i had a load in my shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T2 from Idaho on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Good quality with nice padded bib. But size is quite small than usual or you expect. I recommend you to order one bigger size than your size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Compadre from Northwest on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Buy a size up, they run small. I'm a 38 waist in everything I buy, including Fox, I had to get the XXL in this short so it would fit correctly.

    Really comfortable, lots of room and the liner is great. This is a better short for the colder temps from fall through spring, they will be too hot in the summer I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    many pockets to store phone, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker from the 'burg from St. Petersburg, florida on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    These cycling shorts look really nice. But, they run on the small side. Size Large really fits a man with a 31 inch waist. Legs seem a bit long. Not sure this is the product for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cut Throat Trout from Steamboat Springs, CO on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    I looked forward to receiving these biking shorts, but when my size L arrived, they were "doll cothes" sized. If you order them, order 2 sizes larger that you normally wear. I returned mine and started over with another brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Virginian on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    You can't unhook or unbutton the liner. You have to cut it's connect to the shorts. Otherwise a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Wally from Colorado on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    We ordered a size up, and the XL seemed to fit my usually size L husband. He really liked the inner liner, but the fabric of the outer short seemed thick and a little heavy. He just didn't think they would be cool. We returned them. Lots of nice features, however, just not a summer short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken R from San Clemente on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Yes, they run small. Also, the weird connection with the inner and outer layers are just inconvenient. I guess it makes most sense to just cut the silly loops off.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #