Canari Singletrack Baggy Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. On both banked turns and steep drops, Canari Singletrack baggy cycling shorts deliver cool, comfortable performance. The outer short has stretch panels and multiple pockets, and the foam-padded King liner provides a friction-free ride.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T2 from Idaho on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Good quality with nice padded bib. But size is quite small than usual or you expect. I recommend you to order one bigger size than your size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Compadre from Northwest on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Buy a size up, they run small. I'm a 38 waist in everything I buy, including Fox, I had to get the XXL in this short so it would fit correctly.

    Really comfortable, lots of room and the liner is great. This is a better short for the colder temps from fall through spring, they will be too hot in the summer I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm water diver from Pasadena on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    many pockets to store phone, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker from the 'burg from St. Petersburg, florida on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    These cycling shorts look really nice. But, they run on the small side. Size Large really fits a man with a 31 inch waist. Legs seem a bit long. Not sure this is the product for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cut Throat Trout from Steamboat Springs, CO on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I looked forward to receiving these biking shorts, but when my size L arrived, they were "doll cothes" sized. If you order them, order 2 sizes larger that you normally wear. I returned mine and started over with another brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Virginian on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    You can't unhook or unbutton the liner. You have to cut it's connect to the shorts. Otherwise a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Wally from Colorado on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    We ordered a size up, and the XL seemed to fit my usually size L husband. He really liked the inner liner, but the fabric of the outer short seemed thick and a little heavy. He just didn't think they would be cool. We returned them. Lots of nice features, however, just not a summer short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken R from San Clemente on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Yes, they run small. Also, the weird connection with the inner and outer layers are just inconvenient. I guess it makes most sense to just cut the silly loops off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by db121 from Mid Atlantic on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Overall very good shorts. Good stretch, good vents, nice pocket placement. Runs a bit small, eg, I wear a 31 waist and had to return the mediums to get a large. The liner spandex fabric is a wider weave and more breathable it seems. But this liner is not a chamois at all, it's an enormous foam pad. Big enough to be your sleeping pad. It covers nearly from my sacrum to my belly button. If you get bed sores easily, this liner is for you. The liner connects to the shorts waistband by only two loops (not removeable either) so to twists up in crazy ways when you take them off and makes suiting up seem like you're untangling a phone cord.

    I just cut the liner out. Now I like these shorts a LOT. Anyway I think tight spanny shorts are lame in all forms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brindledwhippet from Colorad on Monday, June 23, 2014
    My husband wanted these for his birthday. He read the reviews before choosing them. As was reflected in some of the previous reviews, the lining is sewn in oddly. But he understood that and read in other reviews that despite this design these are great pair of shorts. So far, he loves them. Can't ask for anything more than that.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.