Customer Reviews Of:
Canari Sport Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Lead the pack with Canari's Sport cycling jersey; its polyester mesh fabric has the softness of your favorite T-shirt with the moisture-wicking properties of DryCore® technology.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews 4.092436 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill from Canada on Monday, June 2, 2014
    Blaze orange is visible from Mars, and I need that in the country, fabric was soft as expected, small byt convenient pocket, and great ventilation. Ordered another one - GREAT PRICE !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from washington on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Got an XXL and finally one fits! Most run much smaller than this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by claytonduper from St. Louis on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I like a looser fit jersey. The quality is great and I actually like the earth tone colors. Zippers are hard to open while riding but otherwise I like this jersey because it fits just a little less snug. (It doesn't act a wind tent)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from WI on Friday, April 11, 2014
    It's all in the review title. Bought this for my husband and his/my only quibble would be the odd zippered back pocket. He'd much prefer a classic 3-part pocket with elasticized top.
  • Reviewed by Dr Dillweed from Abingdon, MD on Friday, January 24, 2014
    It is still long john weather where I live so I have only worn this shirt to spin class. Very loud orange, should be highly visible on the road
  • Reviewed by Dissapointed from Cincinnati on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    This is not what I expected at all!

    I liked the color, but was surprised to see the big black spot of material down the back. Yes, it was mesh, but I thought it would be all one color.

    It shows a scoop in the back, but did not find that it even had one.

    The pocket was very small and things could slide out of them if they were not zipped up.

    The BIGGEST problem of all was the size. I ordered an XL and it looked like a large!
  • Reviewed by Angelacolorado from Colorado on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I got this Jersey for my brother-in-law for Christmas. The brown color is great- not a yucky brown, but a nice casual color that won't show sweat stains or dirt. He mentioned that he really likes the pockets in the back. A goo buy.
  • Reviewed by Tanmo from Florida on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    It's great product reasonable price and look good.
  • Reviewed by Suz from Wisconsin on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    Bought this shirt in a large for my husband who is 44. The shoulders were too small for his barrel chest / shoulders. If a person had a slimmer build this bike shirt would fit nicely.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Hamburg, New York on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Canari offers some of the best value in cycling clothing by focusing on impeccable construction of a well-conceived design with quality material. That's certainly true with this jersey: it fits great, is flawlessly stitched, and looks like it will last a lifetime. I was impressed enough with the hi-vis yellow to buy a second in the solar orange. You most defintely will be seen in either. Great design, too, with the mesh gap between the shoulder blades that draws air OUT of the jersey as you ride. And the hidden pockets are tucked out of the airstream as well. A truly great design, well executed. And nab one when Sierra is practically giving them away, at 35% off, and you've got a truly great dea.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12