Canari Sportech Cruiser Jersey - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Canari's Sportech Cruiser jersey delivers cool comfort in a lightweight package, with a mesh panel running down the back and a zip neck for custom ventilation.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mary from Washington state on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    What. Can I say, I ordered one for my husband, he wore it several times and asked me to order a second one so that he'd have two.
  • Reviewed by man for all seasons from oregon on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Just got and haven't used too much but so far it seems to function very well. The fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Biker Brian from New Hampshire on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Not the best jersey. Thin fabric, torso of the jersey is to short and loose around the waist. A casual rider looking for a "small money" deal it would be fine I think. Just not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Good fit for a bike shirt. Just got into the sport, so I'm not an expert; but it seems to be a good intro piece when learning what to wear. I also got it for a great price compared to other websites I've seen!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ddubbs in MI from Michigan on Friday, August 31, 2012
    My main goal was to find something with high visibility and this shirt fits that bill. Seems to fit well too, so no complaints.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by victor stracci from long island , ny on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    good product. would purchase again
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Percy (not my real name) from Vermont on Friday, August 24, 2012
    As others said, it runs small, so I got a size larger than normal and it was still snug in the shoulders. Also the mesh panel in back is black, tapering down from the shoulders and about a third of the area on the back. I wanted something light colored on my back for hot sunny days, and it looked a little odd to me going down to that triangular shaped pocket with a zipper on each side. A photo from behind would have been helpful, maybe on the Canari website? I did like that there was no elastic along the bottom hem, it hung nicely. Order a size larger if you want to try it.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Inadequate Pockets, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Minneapolis, MN on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    It was just too loose fitting
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FightNGear Holsters from South West MO on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    Great deal for the price.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Everyday, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solzia from Wenatchee, WA on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    Much more comfortable to wear than my other cycling jerseys: loose fit and not snug around the hips. (I am a woman normally wearing small to medium women's sizes; this men's shirt happens to be a great fit.) Very comfortable to wear and of course very visible to others!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.