Canari Sprint Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Put the hammer down with Canari's form-fitting, quick-drying Sprint cycling jersey. Its moisture-wicking, highly breathable mesh fabric allows for optimum performance, and the flatlock seams reduce chafing when you're putting the heat on the pedals.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DH3 from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, July 16, 2012
    WAY undersized! Large was like a small. I couldn't be confident that the XL would be bigger than medium so I returned it for a refund.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Celt from Boonville, CA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Just was not enough of the black contrast color, basically just looked like a white shirt. Other than that I wanted to keep it but sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not as enough color
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maizeman from Smyrna, GA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I am a recreational biker averaging 80 to 100 miles a week. This cycling jersey is fine for that purpose. The fabric tends to snag easily and I found that the sleeves were too tight around my upper arms. On the plus side it wicks moisture very well and the rear pockets are large and easily accessible.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Fabric Snags Easily, Sleeves are tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Large rear pockets, Wicks moisture well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Seattle, WA on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    I agree with others that this model jersey runs smaller than you'd think by the size. In other Canari jerseys, I wear a Large (I'm 6'3" and 210 lb.) but with the Sprint, the L was way too tight (and a bit short), and I exchanged it for XL, which was just fine.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm weather riding
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Great pricevalue, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John O Triguy from Atlanta on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    This is a great cycling jersey! As several other reviewers noted, it does run a bit small, so order up. The fabric is nice, and the jersey well made. I am looking forward to breaking it in this weekend!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by King of France from Central Florida on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    Daily commuting to and from work
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnBiker from Laramie, WY on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Good jersey, light and breathable - I saw the other comments about the sizing, so I ordered a size larger than I normally would and it fit perfectly!
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RRR from Lexington, KY on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    This Jersey has performed as advertised. Haven't had it long enough to rate the long term durability but so far after several uses it has performed well. Looks great and fits well
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CCGreg from Visalia, Ca on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    I ride bike and run in conditioning for Tri's...I have two of these shirts and they are Great...
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by looking out my window from bethesda md on Sunday, August 07, 2011
    Good for humid high temperature summer riding
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.