Customer Reviews Of:
Canari Tour Cycling Jacket - Convertible (For Women)

Closeouts. A jacket and vest combo that converts into a stuff sack? We're just as excited about Canari's Tour convertible cycling jacket as you are! Made of tightly woven polyester, the Wind Shear shell is wind-resistant and exceptionally breathable. Back zip pocket features interior webbing straps that serve as a waistbelt when converted to a stuff sack.

Average Rating based on 113 reviews 4.362831 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    I'm very pleased with this - it's nice and bright, and the sleeves are long enough for this tall girl (5'10") as well as the torso. It fits true to size. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Sunday, June 5, 2016
    M was not available, too bad
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philly gardener from PA on Monday, March 14, 2016
    I got the neon safety green color. I do a lot of bike commuting in the city and I want to be as visible as possible - the bright color is great for that. This jacket is nice and lightweight, and I like that it is water resistant. Although I don't usually bike in the rain, it was drizzling when I biked yesterday and the jacket worked well. For the most part I would say that the jacket fits true to size, however the shoulders seem slightly large and the hips are just slightly tight. I still like the jacket and have been using it a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trailrunner from Opelika on Sunday, March 6, 2016
    I got the screaming yellow jacket. It is great !! Fit is perfect. I am 5'2" and 118# and the med. is great without being too flappy and I can wear a nice weight sweater under it. I love the wind resistance and I didn't have any problem with it not breathing. The sleeves are very easy to zip off and they store nicely in the back pocket. The color can be seen a " mile away". I am going to get a lot of mileage out of the jacket when touring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m NYC from NYC on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    This has an odd fit - it bunches up at the stomach so that the zipper blebs out. The overall fit was not too small so it was just badly tailored or sewn. Sometimes I get really great deals from STP but sometimes I get very second-rate products.
  • Reviewed by Happy Minnesotan from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    It is pretty thin, so not much for warmth. Fit is fine (Size small, I'm about 5' 6" and 125 lbs). The zip-off sleeves sold me, for warm but foggy summer mornings. Also a plus to have front pockets!
  • Reviewed by Rockup from California on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I LOVE THIS JACKET!
    I wear it for my bike commute and while the yellow-green is a truely hideous color, it is also bright, which is the whole point! I love that the sleeves zip off for those hot days and the zippered front pockets are great for my keys. There is also a larger zippered back pocket. The fabric is lightweight and the back vents help keep this jacket a good option even on warmer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trekking Granny from Cape Cod on Monday, June 8, 2015
    Now that I'm almost 70, I fully appreciate how difficult it is for older eyes to see bicyclists on the road. This neon yellow jacket/vest is just what I wanted to feel more comfortable riding on the curvy, tree-covered roads in this area that has many older drivers. The price was right, it's nice and lightweight so shouldn't be too hot for me. The pockets are great and length of body and sleeves is good for my 5'8" frame. The two-way front zipper is a help since the fit over the hips is tighter than in the rest of the jacket. It takes some care to avoid catching the fabric behind the zipper. Wearing size 12 jeans and happy I ordered jacket in XL
  • Reviewed by Fun cyclist from Cincinnati, OH on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    I love this jacket with the zip off sleeves. I often use it as a vest with a short sleeve jersey and arm warmers. The pockets are a big plus. When I get too warm I just stuff it in the back pocket. Then I use the stretchy straps to loop around my handlebars and I lock it in place with the attached fasteners. I am female but bought the small men's because that was all that was available at the time. It is a bit long but I can wear an extra layer underneath if I need to. There is plenty of room in the hip area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luci from California on Monday, June 1, 2015
    love the convertible. 2 jackets in 1!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12