Canari Tour Cycling Jacket - Convertible (For Women)

Closeouts. A jacket and vest combo that converts into a stuff sack? We're just as excited about Canari's Tour convertible cycling jacket as you are! Made of tightly woven polyester, the Wind Shear shell is wind-resistant and exceptionally breathable. Back zip pocket features interior webbing straps that serve as a waistbelt when converted to a stuff sack.

Average Rating based on 98 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by basorrell from NC on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    I wore this yesterday and it worked fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Biker from Illinois on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn the traveler from Maryland on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I love this jacket, got the bright yellowish color so it is very visible when biking. I love the zip off sleeves and the fact that it folds up into the back pocket and can clip around the waist if the weather changes.if you have bigger hips you may want to order a size up
  • Reviewed by CarpCat from Central Coast, CA on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This jacket is very well made, and the removable sleeves are an especially nice feature. The color is beautiful (I chose the aqua) and it fits true to sizing. For the price, you can't do better!
  • Reviewed by Avid Cyclist from North Idaho on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I am 5'5" on the small side. I ordered a medium and have plenty of room for layers. It is also long enough to completely cover my butt. The sleeves zip off which offers more versatility.
  • Reviewed by Aging Gracefully from Cincinnati, OH on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I bought this jacket because I already own one and wanted a second color. I was disappointed when the jacket arrived and I found out that the material was much thinner than my original and the fit was quite snug. I had read other reviews and ordered the next bigger size. The fit through the hips was just too snug. All in all this was a big disappointment. The color(aqua blue) was beautiful but the quality that I expected was sorely lacking. This jacket is being sent back.
  • Reviewed by janetandherboots from Arizona on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Perfect for Arizona winter days!
  • Reviewed by kapital from Los Angeles California on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Exactly what I wanted - bright "highlighter"colored, neon lime green biking jacket. I wanted to be visible and this does the trick. The fabric seems sturdy and wind proof. I love that the sleeves zip off so it can be worn as a vest. The jacket doesn't give at all, so don't expect it to stretch if the size is questionable. I like this jacket very much and would purchase again.
  • Reviewed by navis from Arizona on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    This is a great jacket. I wear it cycling in Arizona during the winter. It breathes well, has removable sleeves and the yellow color is bright and visible. I am 128 lbs, 5'4" and pear shaped. The medium fits well, although slightly loose.
  • Reviewed by Connie from Sugarland, tx on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Great fit, light, likes sporty and so versitile
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 98 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.