Canari Tri Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Overstock fabric. With Canari Tri cycling shorts you can swim, run and ride in comfort. Breathable moisture-wicking shorts have interior drawstring waist and grippy leg hems to keep them in place.

Average Rating based on 116 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Minnesota on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    First time using tri shorts in a triathlon. They worked well. Kept me comfy during run, bike, and swim. Fit was appropriate. They are kind of "short" shorts but I assume that is normal. I used them the next day for a 65 mile mountain ride and certainly would have preferred normal bike shorts for being on the bike all day. Certainly a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mic the hiker from Colorado on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Fit is accurate but could use a little thicker padding. Works for shorter rides just fine.
  • Reviewed by Cat Tamer from Minnesota on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These shorts are designed with limited padding, but for relatively short rides (less than 15 miles) such as bicycle commuting I find them more comfortable than heavily padded shorts. I imagine that more avid cyclists would find the padding more than adequate for even longer rides. The fit is good and they are true to size.
  • Reviewed by Cat Tamer from Minnesota on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These shorts are designed with limited padding, but for relatively short rides (less than 15 miles) such as bicycle commuting I find them more comfortable than heavily padded shorts. I imagine that more avid cyclists would find the padding more than adequate for even longer lives. The fit is good and they are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob the triathlete from Clemmons, NC on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Fits good, seems like good quality and feels good on me. Time will tell after times in the pool and on the bike.
  • Reviewed by Spenndoctor from Arkansas on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    These tri-shorts are a great value! I was worried about the initial fit with almost a band around my quads, but it eliminates any ride up and chaffing. The padding is the perfect thickness.
  • Reviewed by Hombre con tres Perron from key largo on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    minimal padding but lg seemed to be correct size for 33 in waist, wore once and happy so far
  • Reviewed by NJSPIN from Southern New Jersey on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Nice shorts but they run smaller than the size listed. I normally wear a large but I'll have to start ordering XL if I chose to order the Canari brand again. Padding is good for short rides and spin class
  • Reviewed by Thom from New Jersey on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    Just as expected based on the reviews. Not a lot of padding but these are Tri Cycling shorts which I think means as in Triathlon and could be worn during a triathlon
  • Reviewed by Flynn the Fisherman from Pasco, WA on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Just used them today in a paddle, bike, run, tri. Did well. Plenty of padding for the ride today. No problem for the run segment except the class 2's soaked me and the shorts, made me change in the restaurant before lunch! Would recommend for short rides, draw string unnecessary but I'd rather have the option.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.