Canari Tri Cycling Shorts (For Men)

Overstock fabric. With Canari Tri cycling shorts you can swim, run and ride in comfort. Breathable moisture-wicking shorts have interior drawstring waist and grippy leg hems to keep them in place.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 119 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScottS from North Central PA on Friday, August 28, 2015
    I was looking for a pair of tri shorts was intrigued by other reviews and of course the price. Although I own other higher quality (and price) cycle shorts, these are an exceptional value for the money. The padding is thin and it is supposed to be as these are tri shorts.

    I am a 32" waist, six feet tall and the large fit perfect. They are slightly shorter than most cycle shorts, but again I believe they are supposed to be by the nature of their intended use.

    Overall, happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer gardener from Maine on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    bought two of these since the price was right... replacing a pair my husband has had for the last 5? years, which he uses regularly for tri-training.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from MI on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Good price, good fit but a very minimal padding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Minnesota on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    First time using tri shorts in a triathlon. They worked well. Kept me comfy during run, bike, and swim. Fit was appropriate. They are kind of "short" shorts but I assume that is normal. I used them the next day for a 65 mile mountain ride and certainly would have preferred normal bike shorts for being on the bike all day. Certainly a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mic the hiker from Colorado on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Fit is accurate but could use a little thicker padding. Works for shorter rides just fine.
  • Reviewed by Cat Tamer from Minnesota on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These shorts are designed with limited padding, but for relatively short rides (less than 15 miles) such as bicycle commuting I find them more comfortable than heavily padded shorts. I imagine that more avid cyclists would find the padding more than adequate for even longer rides. The fit is good and they are true to size.
  • Reviewed by Cat Tamer from Minnesota on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These shorts are designed with limited padding, but for relatively short rides (less than 15 miles) such as bicycle commuting I find them more comfortable than heavily padded shorts. I imagine that more avid cyclists would find the padding more than adequate for even longer lives. The fit is good and they are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob the triathlete from Clemmons, NC on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    Fits good, seems like good quality and feels good on me. Time will tell after times in the pool and on the bike.
  • Reviewed by Spenndoctor from Arkansas on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    These tri-shorts are a great value! I was worried about the initial fit with almost a band around my quads, but it eliminates any ride up and chaffing. The padding is the perfect thickness.
  • Reviewed by hombre con tres perros from key largo on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    minimal padding but lg seemed to be correct size for 33 in waist, wore once and happy so far
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 119 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #