Canari Tri Cycling Shorts (For Women)

Overstock fabric. With Canari triathlon cycling shorts you can swim, run and ride in comfort. Breathable moisture-wicking shorts have interior drawstring waist and grippy leg hems to keep them in place.

Average Rating based on 144 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 ... 15 »
  • 121-130 of 144 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vanngirl from Madison, WI on Monday, May 4, 2009
    This does run small, as noted by other reviewers, so I sized up one from my normal size, and really like the fit. It's perfect for my upcoming triathalon, some padding, but not too much.
    • Best Uses: Road Racing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bishop nini from bishop, ca on Tuesday, December 23, 2008
    Lightweight padding which is great for spin class, but wish it had just a bit more
    • Cons: Not Enough Padding
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arch queen from san antonio, tx on Saturday, August 30, 2008
    The fabric was flimsy and the padding way inadequate .. needless to say I returned them
    • Cons: Not Enough Padding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by recreational triathlete from Aurora, CO on Wednesday, August 13, 2008
    I really liked the material and fit except for the low waist. It seemed too low just at the front for my taste. I prefer a little more coverage at the waistline.
    • Best Uses: Triathlons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Branny from Waupaca, WI on Tuesday, August 12, 2008
    I'm training for a tri. They are great for swimming, dry quickly. A wee bit more padding would not have been awful.
    • Best Uses: Triathlons
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Columbus on Friday, August 8, 2008
    I was looking for race-day triathlon shorts and was expecting less padding than regular bike shorts. But these shorts are just not padded for any biking. There is a small piece of soft fabric there, barely thicker than the rest of the shorts. If you don't want padding for the bike, why not just race in a swimsuit? I'll go back to the more expensive pair I saw at the bike shop.
    • Cons: Not Enough Padding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gail from New Jersey on Thursday, August 7, 2008
    Really comfortable cycling shorts with just a little padding so you don't feel funny walking around town in your bike shorts.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy Jar from Iowa on Monday, July 28, 2008
    I have a sparsley padded bike seat and these shorts are great. If you have a bike seat with no padding, they might not be so great, but I loved them!!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Road Racing, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tcocano from Texas on Wednesday, July 23, 2008
    I've used these shorts for several years and they wear great!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Road Racing, TRIATHLON of course
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Padding, These last and last
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by commuter from boston on Thursday, July 17, 2008
    There just isn't enough padding for longer rides, and legs seem tight. Unless you're using it for a tri, I'd pick something else.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Not Enough Padding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Dries Quickly
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 13 ... 15 »
  • 121-130 of 144 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.