Canari Tundra Pro Cycling Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. For greater comfort in the saddle, Canari Tundra Pro cycling tights offer anatomical cushioning so you can ride longer and get the most out of your experience.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill NB from Canada on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I have found with multiple Canari purchases a very consistent size - these were off in length. Does not bother me as I like a slightly loose fit and order larger sizes, thut thse will fit the 6'2" rider more so than the 5'10" average guy. Tundra is a good name, they are warm. I can wait for the weather though, glad I bought the Echelon tights for the short term early fall weather. These will be perfect as the frost hits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by murlee from California on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    I like the fit and comfort offered by this.
    The price was definitely a "not to miss" and this being my first biking tights, I am pretty happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djhank from Wisconsin on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Very happy with these tights. I have a 34" inseam, so the length was good for a size large and I thought they were very warm and blocked the wind well for the thickness. On the bike the pad was fine, but they are a little baggy in the seat when walking around so it kind of feels like a diaper, but I and pretty slim so the might have something to do with it too :)
  • Reviewed by Alison from Arizon on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    My son received these for Christmas. Based on his limited wear so far, he declares that they seem to be a fine product. Fairly warm and comfy.
  • Reviewed by Observer from Alleghenies on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    I've worn these in weather from 45 to 25 F, including light rain. This morning's grocery run at 25 F begins with a descent at 25-30 mph. My Garneau legwarmers are warmer and less porous than these Canaris; my ancient PI Elite tights are still every bit as warm. Of course none of them are waterproof; all will wick water to the outside as long as you're generating heat. Don't overlook that these tights have a pad, which makes them much less versatile. I'm accustomed to pulling on tights over regular padded shorts, which of course is warmer; can't do that with these tights. The pad is quite uncomfortable off the bike, but it becomes unnoticeable in the saddle; that, at least, is good design. I have relatively long legs, and these tights still fit very well; they're plenty long enough. But if I were heading for the tundra, I would pack more versatile kit than these.
  • Reviewed by merckx from pa on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Good, warm material (down to 30 degrees) but inadequate chamois if you pound the roads.
  • Reviewed by Alex the Cycler from Tianjin China on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    My waist is 94mm, inseam is 76mm, so I chose the XL by the size cart. But when I try it on, the inseam is too long for me. For flexiblity is very well, I think L is better for me. Others are ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Salem, OR on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    These are pretty good tights, padding notwithstanding. I guess I didn't read the description closely enough, but at least they fit, something which the Canari tops failed. I bought these and two Canari tops, all XXL. These fit fine, albeit far too long, but the tops were not even close to XXL: the sleeves were short and shoulders not wide enough. I know my size, I fit XXL in every other clothing I wear, sometimes XL. Odd that Canari has its own standard for sizing, because it must drive customers off. I certainly won't be buying the Canari brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill the biker from chicago,IL on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Just received these as a gift but they look great. Waiting for warmer weather to test them on the bike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by na from colorado on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I ride a lot and need a tight for cold weather. The padding is too light so I have to wear a pair of biek shorts under. So these are good for cool days but not cold and not enough padding. You get what you pay for. If I bought a more expensive pair there most likely would be more pad
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.