Canari Tundra Pro Cycling Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. For greater comfort in the saddle, Canari Tundra Pro cycling tights offer anatomical cushioning so you can ride longer and get the most out of your experience.

Average Rating based on 105 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John in Raleigh from North Carolina on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These are just what I needed for cold days. They keep me warm and the fit is perfect. I'm rather long-legged and was concerned about the length. But the legs extend all the way to my feet, and I'm satisfied. I can't say yet how long they will last, but for now I would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jiwon from delawere on Friday, October 17, 2014
    very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stan the biker from Michigan on Saturday, October 04, 2014
    I'm always nervous ordering clothing on line, but these fit perfectly and kept me comfortable during some recent 50 degree rides. I think they would have been fine at much cooler temps. I'll buy them again if they ever wear out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eeb from Maryland on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    I haven't worn these on the bike yet but the pad is very large Good fit, just a little long, but not terribly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill NB from Canada on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I have found with multiple Canari purchases a very consistent size - these were off in length. Does not bother me as I like a slightly loose fit and order larger sizes, thut thse will fit the 6'2" rider more so than the 5'10" average guy. Tundra is a good name, they are warm. I can wait for the weather though, glad I bought the Echelon tights for the short term early fall weather. These will be perfect as the frost hits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by murlee from California on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    I like the fit and comfort offered by this.
    The price was definitely a "not to miss" and this being my first biking tights, I am pretty happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djhank from Wisconsin on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Very happy with these tights. I have a 34" inseam, so the length was good for a size large and I thought they were very warm and blocked the wind well for the thickness. On the bike the pad was fine, but they are a little baggy in the seat when walking around so it kind of feels like a diaper, but I and pretty slim so the might have something to do with it too :)
  • Reviewed by Alison from Arizon on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    My son received these for Christmas. Based on his limited wear so far, he declares that they seem to be a fine product. Fairly warm and comfy.
  • Reviewed by Observer from Alleghenies on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    I've worn these in weather from 45 to 25 F, including light rain. This morning's grocery run at 25 F begins with a descent at 25-30 mph. My Garneau legwarmers are warmer and less porous than these Canaris; my ancient PI Elite tights are still every bit as warm. Of course none of them are waterproof; all will wick water to the outside as long as you're generating heat. Don't overlook that these tights have a pad, which makes them much less versatile. I'm accustomed to pulling on tights over regular padded shorts, which of course is warmer; can't do that with these tights. The pad is quite uncomfortable off the bike, but it becomes unnoticeable in the saddle; that, at least, is good design. I have relatively long legs, and these tights still fit very well; they're plenty long enough. But if I were heading for the tundra, I would pack more versatile kit than these.
  • Reviewed by merckx from pa on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Good, warm material (down to 30 degrees) but inadequate chamois if you pound the roads.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.