Canari Tundra Pro Cycling Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. For greater comfort in the saddle, Canari Tundra Pro cycling tights offer anatomical cushioning so you can ride longer and get the most out of your experience.

Average Rating based on 108 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beerman from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    I recently purchased these cycling tights to be worn in spring and fall biking weather. Very comfortable and true to size. Worked best in temps above 30*. The zippered ankle is an added plus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ramblin Rod from Oregon on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Comfortable fit. Wore then as a single layer. Kept warm above freezing without second layer. Look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smudge from Southern California on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    Too long, no padding to speak of, too heavey in gauge for SoCal. Returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John in Raleigh from North Carolina on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These are just what I needed for cold days. They keep me warm and the fit is perfect. I'm rather long-legged and was concerned about the length. But the legs extend all the way to my feet, and I'm satisfied. I can't say yet how long they will last, but for now I would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jiwon from delawere on Friday, October 17, 2014
    very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stan the biker from Michigan on Saturday, October 04, 2014
    I'm always nervous ordering clothing on line, but these fit perfectly and kept me comfortable during some recent 50 degree rides. I think they would have been fine at much cooler temps. I'll buy them again if they ever wear out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EEB from Maryland on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    I haven't worn these on the bike yet but the pad is very large Good fit, just a little long, but not terribly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill NB from Canada on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I have found with multiple Canari purchases a very consistent size - these were off in length. Does not bother me as I like a slightly loose fit and order larger sizes, thut thse will fit the 6'2" rider more so than the 5'10" average guy. Tundra is a good name, they are warm. I can wait for the weather though, glad I bought the Echelon tights for the short term early fall weather. These will be perfect as the frost hits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by murlee from California on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    I like the fit and comfort offered by this.
    The price was definitely a "not to miss" and this being my first biking tights, I am pretty happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djhank from Wisconsin on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Very happy with these tights. I have a 34" inseam, so the length was good for a size large and I thought they were very warm and blocked the wind well for the thickness. On the bike the pad was fine, but they are a little baggy in the seat when walking around so it kind of feels like a diaper, but I and pretty slim so the might have something to do with it too :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #