Canari Tundra Pro Cycling Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. For greater comfort in the saddle, Canari Tundra Pro cycling tights offer anatomical cushioning so you can ride longer and get the most out of your experience.

Average Rating based on 87 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
  • Reviewed by HagueGal from VA on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    At first I was worried that the pad on these tights would not cushion enough, but it was very comfortable. The leg length was a tad on the long side, but better long than short! The tights kept me warm and were quite stylish looking. I appreciated the long zipper at each ankle, as well. An all-around win!
  • Reviewed by Soggy cyclist from Seattle on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    As mentioned in other reviews, these tights are a bit long and the stitching in the chamois can be a little irritating on longer rides. However, they are warm and work find for short-distance commuting to and from work in the winter.
  • Reviewed by Old Biker from AZ on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I didn't give them a 5, because they are quite a bit too long on me, but they do the job just fine.
  • Reviewed by Marblehead from Colorado on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Warm, comfortable and well made, simple as that! Fair price, too!
  • Reviewed by Noonoo Nana from Colorado on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I was hesitant, based on some of the reviews, to purchase this item. I'm 5' 4" and they fit me fine. The length is NOT an issue. I just cinch them up and there are no gaps. Padding is wonderful and not too much as mentioned by a few reviewers. I live in Colorado and they were great on a 25 mile ride today in 50 degree weather.
  • Reviewed by Old lady wanna be biker from Iowa on Monday, May 13, 2013
    These tights were just what was needed to get an old lady back on the bike.
  • Reviewed by Randy on a Bike from North Carolina on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Followed the sizing chart and will need to return them.
  • Reviewed by Tan the cyclist from Montana on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    I purchased these pants for cooler weather cycling and thought I'd try for a cheaper brand. I guess you pay what you get for. While the inside pant material is nice and warm, the stitching for the chamois is a huge negative. The seeming on it chafs your skin. In other brands (Terry, Pearl Izumi) you'll see there is no hard stitching around the chamois. They started causing pain around 10miles into my ride. Very dissapointing and cannot return now that I've already worn.
  • Reviewed by viajadora from Oakland, CA on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I'm still deciding whether to keep these or send them back. I dismissed other reviewer comments about the chamois, thinking they weren't used to wearing cycling clothes, but it is really bulky. It's a super-unflattering look, but I don't know how obvious that will be on the bike.

    The tights themselves are really nice - the lining is soft and feels like it would be warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by srosannadanna from Loveland, CO on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I know the reviews said these were long but I ordered anyway. I'm 5'4" and 124, purchased a Medium. They fit well and were indeed long, but I'm not sure what the fuss is about because I could cinch them up just a little above the knee and a little at the calf and they were fine. They stretch, after all. Love the back zippers. The padding is a bit bulky but really just right for long rides. They are plenty warm and I intend to use them a lot for my winter/spring rides here in Colorado.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 87 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.