Canari Tundra Pro Cycling Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. For greater comfort in the saddle, Canari Tundra Pro cycling tights offer anatomical cushioning so you can ride longer and get the most out of your experience.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle Y from Indianapolis on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Im rating this 4 based on my expectations. Im not as big a fan of the gel padding. always feels a little less flexible than the natural chamois style. Call me old school. There's also not as much compression as other pants Ive used...but again - I had certain uses for these - like the ability to wear them over a base layer in the cool. Im 5'8 and 127 lbs...athletic and not really thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayo from PA on Friday, October 31, 2014
    I ordered these in a medium based on the reviews and previous experience with Canari sizing. I think they're pretty good, although they are a couple inches long because I'm only 5'4" and they are clearly made for taller women.. I just turn them under and they work fine for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from Utah on Monday, October 13, 2014
    This is a good price on these tights. The quality is fine and the padding is thick....the leg zipper is nice. However the legs are rather long (and I am 5'8") and the front crotch "view" is not really flattering. My jacket covers up the front, so I will wear them, but if fashion is important you might want to spring for the more expensive ones.
  • Reviewed by HagueGal from VA on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    At first I was worried that the pad on these tights would not cushion enough, but it was very comfortable. The leg length was a tad on the long side, but better long than short! The tights kept me warm and were quite stylish looking. I appreciated the long zipper at each ankle, as well. An all-around win!
  • Reviewed by Soggy cyclist from Seattle on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    As mentioned in other reviews, these tights are a bit long and the stitching in the chamois can be a little irritating on longer rides. However, they are warm and work find for short-distance commuting to and from work in the winter.
  • Reviewed by Old Biker from AZ on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I didn't give them a 5, because they are quite a bit too long on me, but they do the job just fine.
  • Reviewed by Marblehead from Colorado on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Warm, comfortable and well made, simple as that! Fair price, too!
  • Reviewed by Noonoo Nana from Colorado on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I was hesitant, based on some of the reviews, to purchase this item. I'm 5' 4" and they fit me fine. The length is NOT an issue. I just cinch them up and there are no gaps. Padding is wonderful and not too much as mentioned by a few reviewers. I live in Colorado and they were great on a 25 mile ride today in 50 degree weather.
  • Reviewed by Old lady wanna be biker from Iowa on Monday, May 13, 2013
    These tights were just what was needed to get an old lady back on the bike.
  • Reviewed by Randy on a Bike from North Carolina on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Followed the sizing chart and will need to return them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.