Canari Ultra Pro Cycling Bib Shorts - Dryline® (For Men)

Closeouts. Long-distance rides are no match for Canari's Ultra Pro cycling bib shorts, which keep you cool and comfortable with an anatomically molded chamois and moisture-wicking, quick-drying Dryline® fabric.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by PacNW Hiker from Washington State on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Priced for a budget, but give you the comfort of the more expensive bibs. Size scales are right on. Recommend these over waist band shorts for the long haul.
  • Reviewed by Recreational Cyclist from Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I am a recreational cyclist (100+- miles per week).. These bibs are good quality, true to size, fit well. comfortable, and durable. Like all personal products, I suggest that you try them on at the store before purchasing. They are an excellent value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FAMBE from VA on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Bought two for two different people and it just didn't work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TZ from Orange, Ca on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Suspenders too short for size xl
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jam from alaska on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    runs big but that is good for my fellow.very comfortable for indoor bike.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Long Rides, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suoershopped50 from NH on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    First pair of bibs. Why did i wait so long?
    • Best Uses: Long Rides, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Lancaster, PA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Nice Bibs for the price.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Motobacon from New York, NY on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I bought these because I've read a couple of good reviews and the price seemed to be right. I am always very sceptical about things made in [*], but I thought I would use them for my commutes. These were cut for a short bodied rider. I have not problems wearing European made Bibs, bt these pull me down to the Earth. The chamois feels too synthetic and probably were belongingto a plush bear in their previous life. Add $20 more and buy something decent. I am returning these.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Weak Seams
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jam from alaska on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    xl was plenty large enough for the big dude.44 waist and 250 pounds.he is happy and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Long Rides
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Kit from Littleton, CO on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I like these shorts. The leg grippers are very good so they stay in place. I have short legs (30" inseam (OK it's really 29-1/2")) and these come down to just above my quad which I like. On the bike these shorts are very comfortable, no chafing or other issues. My only complaint is that the chamois/crotch area feels weird when I am off the bike. The shorts are very tight in the crotch area, and as I commute to work, is not the most desirable quality when walking into the office building. The shorts fit great everywhere else and feel great on the bike which, to me, is the most important thing. I am sure I could have gone XL, but I think the legs and straps would have been too big.
    • Best Uses: Long Rides, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.