Canari Ultra Pro Cycling Bib Shorts - Dryline® (For Men)

Closeouts. Long-distance rides are no match for Canari's Ultra Pro cycling bib shorts, which keep you cool and comfortable with an anatomically molded chamois and moisture-wicking, quick-drying Dryline® fabric.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.727272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Colorado Commuter from Colorado on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    I picked these up at a criminal price and wound up ordering four pair. These are the least expensive and poorest quality of bibs that I own, but are very effective for the price that I paid and would purchase again if given the chance.
  • Reviewed by PacNW Hiker from Washington State on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Priced for a budget, but give you the comfort of the more expensive bibs. Size scales are right on. Recommend these over waist band shorts for the long haul.
  • Reviewed by Recreational Cyclist from Lake Tahoe on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I am a recreational cyclist (100+- miles per week).. These bibs are good quality, true to size, fit well. comfortable, and durable. Like all personal products, I suggest that you try them on at the store before purchasing. They are an excellent value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FAMBE from VA on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Bought two for two different people and it just didn't work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TZ from Orange, Ca on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Suspenders too short for size xl
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jam from alaska on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    runs big but that is good for my fellow.very comfortable for indoor bike.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Long Rides, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suoershopped50 from NH on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    First pair of bibs. Why did i wait so long?
    • Best Uses: Long Rides, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Lancaster, PA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Nice Bibs for the price.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Motobacon from New York, NY on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I bought these because I've read a couple of good reviews and the price seemed to be right. I am always very sceptical about things made in [*], but I thought I would use them for my commutes. These were cut for a short bodied rider. I have not problems wearing European made Bibs, bt these pull me down to the Earth. The chamois feels too synthetic and probably were belongingto a plush bear in their previous life. Add $20 more and buy something decent. I am returning these.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Weak Seams
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jam from alaska on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    xl was plenty large enough for the big dude.44 waist and 250 pounds.he is happy and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Long Rides
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews