Canari Ultra Pro Cycling Shorts - Dryline® (For Men)

Closeouts. Long-distance rides are no match for Canari's Ultra Pro cycling shorts, which keep you cool and comfortable with an anatomically molded chamois and moisture-wicking, quick-drying Dryline® fabric.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Scott from NC from North Carolina on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    Got my first pair, loved them. Perfect fit, right amount of padding for casual rider. Well made - Made in USA too.
  • Reviewed by Scott from NC from North Carolina on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Was very suprized how nice the shorts were at this price point. Seems to fit true to size, very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Devin P from Louisville, KY on Monday, August 05, 2013
    I found these shorts to be made of a poor quality fabric (not spandex/nylon, more like wool) and also the pad was bulky and uncomfortable. Probably good for casual riders going less than 10 miles but would not recommend for anyone going a decent distance.
  • Reviewed by Cyclist from New Mexico on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Although the price was definitely right, sent these shorts back, because they were too loose in the legs and would ride up on the bike.
  • Reviewed by Will in Wyo from Wyoming on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I like these shorts. The chamois is a tad bulky but not as bad as a gel short where it feels like you're wearing a diaper. The pair I have seems big for a medium. I'm a 32 waist and the fit is loose, almost reminiscent of an old pair or wool shorts
  • Reviewed by Crankin Rankin from Central North Carolina on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    These shorts were recommended by two friends and they warned me about the size so the large fits me perfectly. I have a 33-34" waist and not much of a butt (so my wife says). I have ridden twice so far. I really like them especially the padding, which is plentiful. The elastic on the lower seams for the legs is a little tight and the rise is a little short but overall including price I rate them a 5.
  • Reviewed by hill climber from NC on Monday, June 10, 2013
    Right out of the package the legs were stretched out, I returned them and exchanged them for Canari Peloton G2 Pro Cycling Shorts, which I think are superior to the Ultra width a better Chamois, fit, and fabric.
  • Reviewed by spiehler from Columbus OH on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    I have several Canari jerseys and am happy with them, so I tried Canari shorts for the first time. On a bike the shorts feel like my oldest shorts whose chamois is compressed to nothing.
  • Reviewed by Backcountry Hunter from New Jersey on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    I'm an older rider so only ride 10 mi. a day, but like to be comfortable. I'm 5'10"-175 lbs. w/ 34" waist and the large in these shorts is a good fit for me. One reviewer stated that the rise was low, but I found this to be a good thing as another pair of shorts I have from a well known maker the waist just folds over with the higher rise when I'm in riding position.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Guy from Calif on Friday, April 05, 2013
    The rise is barely tall enough. I wish it was a little higher but it is still adequate.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.