Canari Veloce Cycling Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Canari's Veloce cycling shorts feature soft-touch leg grippers that won't slip or slide during your ride, and a seamless, molded and antibacterial chamois for comfort with a hearty dose of performance.

Average Rating based on 157 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 157 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love to ride my bicycle..BICYCLE from Indiana on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I got these last minute as a spare before the GOBA tour- weeklong bike and camp ride through OH. Wore first day and liked them so well I wore them every day riding... rinsed and dried quickly. I debated on the size but went w small and was perfect fit. 5'4 118.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active grandma from California on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Bought for spinning but padded enough for a road bike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie from Concord on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Needed a new pair of cycling shorts and these were available. Good quality, good fit, good price - all worked!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BooknOn from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    I'm very happy with the shorts. I have large, loose thighs and normally wear a size 14 or Large in pants. I didn't want too snug a fit, so after reading other reviews I ordered these in XL and they fit very comfortably. The elastic bands at the bottom are slightly loose, with the legs fitting close to the body. I wore them under loose capris and rode for several hours. The legs did not ride up or bind, and the waist, which sits slightly below my natural waist in front, did not bind. As for the padding, I'm fairly new to biking (after several decades) and these are my first bike shorts. I would say they helped a little. It was 10 miles instead of 5 before I got uncomfortable. But I can't compare them to other shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out door girl from ohio on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    i usually buy a large, these were very very baggy in the butt and legs, they went back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samin from Seattle on Friday, January 16, 2015
    I had read some other reviews that these run a bit small in size, so instead of a medium I purchased a large. They are pretty big! The padding isn't much to write home about but as they say, you get what you pay for. They'll do on a short tripor perhaps on a stationary bike, but I would not suggest these for all day, mountain biking shorts.
  • Reviewed by trish from singapore on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    i was very disappointed when i opened up the package. the bottom part of the shorts have a 'rubberised' trimming and i feel this means that they should fit around the thighs and allow for stretching. but they are cut so loose that they just hang there, making the trimming completely useless. and i have large thighs as i had spent years doing step workouts. i do not understand how these pair of pants are supposed to fit anyone, esp those with slimmer thighs than me. but since i am a recreational cyclist and i am located in singapore, i will keep the pants and not bother with returning. but i would never have bought it if i had tried it in a shop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to be outside from Charlotte on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Great shorts, chamois isn't too thick, just right. True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alli from Tahoe on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    This short is perfect for a long or short ride. It has plenty of cushion, but also feels lightweight and not too tight throughout. I've been using it mtn biking and it has been the most comfy short with a chamy I own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammy at the beach from California on Monday, May 26, 2014
    The grippers on these shorts are too loose so they are not great for eliminating the slip or slide. I have purchased these Canari Veloce Cycling Shorts in the past and did not have this problem. These shorts also do not fit overall as well as the previous ones I've purchased. I guess this might be the reason for the "closeout" sale. However, these bike shorts will still serve my purpose as I am not a hardcore biker - I just ride my bike along the beach each day for 30 min to an hour.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 157 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #