Canari Veloce Knee Warmers (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Veloce knee warmers from Canari are a helpful tool in adapting to off-season temperatures.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by MaDee from New York City on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    I took off my regular knee warmers and wore these and they are just as useful as my others. My knees did not bother me while riding the NYC transit trains, walking up steps, walking down steps walking to the store in the cold and driving.
  • Reviewed by jonz from SoCal for now on Monday, February 3, 2014
    My old knees creak in the cold. These keep my knees warm and stay in place
  • Reviewed by kat from CT on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I just finished a 3 day ride, and we started early in the mornings with mid to upper 40 degree temps. They were perfect for starting the ride and fit easily in my shirt pockets whenI took them off! They are designed well, long enough and the band at the top of the thigh stayed in place til I took them off. I did order a larger size than I normally would in cycling pants and was glad I did.
  • Reviewed by HavingFun from Illinois on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Wish that these knee warmers were slightly longer. Otherwise, good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aviator from Bishop, CA on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Cycling in low 30's these knee warmers were great. Worn over a pair of long cycling tights they kept my knees and shins totally warm. One did sometimes fall down over my knee but I don't have slim legs and got an XL so they wouldn't be tight. I can always sew it a little tighter. The grip tape seems excellent, nicely windproof, long enough to fit just over my knee and nearly to ankle bone. Great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kidplunge from Eastern US on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Bought to augment my commuting gear
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Road Cycling, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dry Easily, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StickyMagoo from Colorado on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    My legs had a tendency to cramp worse wearing the knee warmers, but they may not be specific to these particular knee warmers. They did keep my legs/knees warm, and did wick moisture away from my skin well.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Cycling
    • Cons: Leg Cramps Were Worse
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Dry Easily, Warm, Wicking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blu from sebastopol, ca on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    The upper (above knee) did not come up high enough on thigh
    • Cons: Did Not Stay In Place
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colo Ski and Cycler from Loveland, CO on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Great product to keep a recovering leg warm and ready to cycle. I wear it during cold weather too to keep aching at bay.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Road Cycling, Skiing
    • Cons: Slips Down Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smokeyshome from pleasant view, ut on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Knee warmers worked great while I was riding. No slippage, kept knees warm, and looked good.

    Only problem was walking around vs. riding. The knee warmers slipped down if I wasn't riding. Not a big problem but looks funny and feels uncomfortable. Had to adjust frequently. Again, not a problem riding, just walking in them when we stopped for breaks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Riding, Road Cycling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dry Easily, Warm, Wicking
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.