Canari Veloce Pro Cycling Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. Canari Veloce Pro cycling tights offer no handle to the wind and feature a seamless, padded chamois for the highest comfort.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mike E from Michigan on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    5'10, bulky and the Large fit great. Nice item, great price.
  • Reviewed by Bill from Florida on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Very good but haven't worn them for very long.
  • Reviewed by Grandfather Bikerr from Florida on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Excellent quality product with good fit and padding. Light weight ideal for warmer climates/seasons.
  • Reviewed by Slorigami7 from High Desert, Cali on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    These fit nicely and really keep the wind flowing around you. They are very breathable, So you stay cool and dry. Of course this means that they offer no insulating quality whatsoever. I used them for a 60 mile ride and was comfortable and dry the whole time, But It was cold in the morning.
    Nice pants,Great STP deal
  • Reviewed by wcb from Santa Rosa, CA on Friday, November 08, 2013
    As per numerous other reviews, the pad is poorly designed and located.

    Even tried wearing with padded briefs, but that just made things worse.

    STP very gracious to accept my return.
  • Reviewed by shawn from quebec on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    I was excited to get these tights, I read the negative reviews and thought I'd take a chance and order anyhow, I'm not too picky.
    Unfortunately what people were saying was true. The chamois feels like it is sewn in the wrong way, very uncomfortable, to the point where I had to send it back and ask for a refund, it was that bad.
  • Reviewed by Hill Climber from Portland on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Very simply put - Chamois padding is supposed to protect your butt not your crotch. The padding in this product is in the wrong place. I thought I received a bad batch and ordered the same from Amazon... guess what? Same problem. Save yourself the time and frustration. Skip Canari.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by houston gray from Black Rock City, NV on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I bought these and the Canali Tundra pants and for a few dollars more the Tundras are totally worth it. The lining and the fit are much better in the Tundras.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by motomomma from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I have the women's small in this style and I am very pleased with men's small. If you are tall, these will be too short; I am 5' and they fit perfectly. Even thought the chamois is not women-specific, there has been no discomfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Somewhat fairweather commuter from Seattle, WA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    They feel good, only used them a couple of times but they work for my Seattle winter commute. I only ride when it is drizzling, if it is pouring I don't ride but during those mildly wet commutes they hold up well and dry pretty quickly. Comfortable but if you have shorter legs and are stout then the legs will run a bit long. Can't comment on durability yet...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.