Canari Vortex Gel Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. With a built-in gel seat for cycling comfort, Canari's Vortex Gel shorts are a dream to wear, no matter how far your wheels take you.

Average Rating based on 220 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 22 »
  • 21-30 of 220 reviews
  • Reviewed by Larry from New Hampshire on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Nice shorts. Generally comfortable. Possibly a little tight in the legs.
  • Reviewed by Mike E from Michigan on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Good quality, great price. Has worked well so far.
  • Reviewed by Craig in CA from Sacramento CA area on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    The large size fits me perfectly. In my opinion, it has plenty of padding. Worked great on a 40 mile road bike ride. The price is right - I bought several pair.
  • Reviewed by Craig in CA from Northern California on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These fit me very well. Comfy, with enough padding, at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Biker Tom from Oklahoma on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Fit well and comfortable
  • Reviewed by Jeff from California on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Doesn't matter what write in this review as long as it's positive about the product, any negative comments and the review is not posted to the site...
    So sad for this censorship from a now former customer.

    Good luck here all!
  • Reviewed by skinflint from North Carolina on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    I've only used these once, but they performed as advertised. Good fit and the right amount of padding. I rode with these on a hot day and the fabric was breathable and never felt sweaty.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from California on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Bought 1 pair of these about 6 months ago and were great and as expected, bought another pair of the same a few months later since they were still available and after washing them only a couple of times all the white logos just peeled off! Not sure about the quality of some of the items here or where they came from? Not sure about future purchases from here since you have to pay return shipping for items you don't want no matter what the reason is, in the end the savings are really not worth the time or trouble when there are so many other sites out there....
  • Reviewed by wdc_1 from Atlanta on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I'm relatively new to road cycling and bought the Vortex shorts along with the Canari Veloce. The Vortex are far superior in my opinion. The Chamois is soft and compliant and seems great for 20 mile rides. I can't comment on distances beyond that. I used the sizing chart to pick my size and it provided 100% accurate. Given the make quality, I expect these will hold up quite well.
  • Reviewed by Spencer :) from California on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    The shorts are a fantastic buy. For the price Sierra Trading Post sells them for, they are a must have.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 22 »
  • 21-30 of 220 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #