Canari Vortex Gel Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Canari Vortex Gel shorts help beat the afternoon heat in a lightweight, moisture-wicking nylon blend with an ultra-comfortable padded seat.

Average Rating based on 112 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot the Disappointed from So Cal on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I found these on clearance and was thrilled because I thought that they would be good quality. I was disappointed to find a tiny hole in one leg. I can't say for certain if it was there before I washed them, but I tried them on to decide if I wanted to keep them or not. I hadn't noticed it until I put them on togo for a ride. I probably will just wear them when I ride alone. These are just okay because the seams on one leg aren't straight. Guess that's why it was on clearance.


  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycletee from Brentwood on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I've just finished a 65 mile ride in these and they felt pretty good. I like the fact. That the gel padding is soft and flexible and not bulky like some other shorts I've own. Good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from Michigan on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Based on other reviews I thought these would be the cat's pajamas. I thought they ran small and were no better than lesser quality shorts I own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by superskier from Hood River on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    These are great--fit well and comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old but not done from OK on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Size large is what I expected. The gel padding is the best instead of the foam padding. Should be good for long rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shell from Memphis on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These are wonderful. Love them! They fit me really good and are comfortable biking.
  • Reviewed by CCRN from DMV (DC, MD, VA) on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    Ordered a size small, which fit perfectly. Gel padding is soft and thin, but comfortable. The shorts were secure on my thighs and not too tight. Rode 15 miles and didn't have any issues. I would prefer to have a thicker gel padding, but this did well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Rider from Delaware on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    These shorts are very comfortable. The elastic on the legs does not pinch at all. The gel padding was not too bulky and made my ride more comfortable than other padded shorts that I have worn. The sizing is correct. I purchased a large and I am currently wearing a tight eight/loose 10.
  • Reviewed by Flynn the Fisherman from Pasco, WA on Monday, March 24, 2014
    My wife already had these in their tights and they are her favorite pad. I also have the men's version of these shorts and this pad in their MTB baggie shorts. As you can probably tell, Canari Gel is the favorite pad in our home. We both ride 15-45 mile rides, 3-4 times weekly on our fitness and urban bike in more upright positions. Find the pad that works for you and stick with it, this is the pad that works for us.
  • Reviewed by sparkhur from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I shorts are comfortable and have good padding, but they are quite a bit assorted than other pairs I own.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.