Canari Vortex Gel Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Canari Vortex Gel shorts help beat the afternoon heat in a lightweight, moisture-wicking nylon blend with an ultra-comfortable padded seat.

Average Rating based on 120 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by One happy chick from Utah on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    Fit was great and they are just what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berkshires Biker from Massachussets on Monday, May 4, 2015
    Canari sizing can be unpredictable and these shorts were too short. Also legs flared out on bottoms which is peculiar. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malta rocks! from Montana on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    Padding is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerChick from Colorado on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    I wear a 2-4 in pants and the smalls in these fit perfectly. I bought these in the 'tights' version and liked those so much I bought the shorts as well. the padding was comfortable on a 35 mile ride, looking forward to wearing these on longer rides later in the season. They seem to be very well made and should last a long time.
  • Reviewed by TRIGrammy from Madison, WI on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    A terrific bike short that fits true to size. The gel padding is super comfy. I bought one pair and immediately got another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvelous Mary from St Louis on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Just as described ! These shorts are very comfortable , they come out of the wash ,dry quickly and look as good as new.The gel is very dense and gives a nice cushion between you and the saddle . Love these shorts ,I bought a second pair .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robynr from Torrance CA on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    Because I go to a cycling class three days a week, I wanted to buy another pair of shorts. The Vortex Gel is well made, very comfortable, and was a great value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woman biker from Oregon on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I got these because I thought they'd be a good deal and wanted the comfort of gel. Unfortunately, I'm almost positive they were made for MEN, not women. They were not snug in the crotch at all--meaning there was a huge bunch of padding and space in the front, where a man's manly parts would go, not a woman's. I returned them, disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lb from illinois on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Very nice, not at all bulky-feeling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot the Disappointed from So Cal on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I found these on clearance and was thrilled because I thought that they would be good quality. I was disappointed to find a tiny hole in one leg. I can't say for certain if it was there before I washed them, but I tried them on to decide if I wanted to keep them or not. I hadn't noticed it until I put them on togo for a ride. I probably will just wear them when I ride alone. These are just okay because the seams on one leg aren't straight. Guess that's why it was on clearance.


  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #