Canari Vortex Gel Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Canari Vortex Gel shorts help beat the afternoon heat in a lightweight, moisture-wicking nylon blend with an ultra-comfortable padded seat.

Average Rating based on 117 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvelous Mary from St Louis on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Just as described ! These shorts are very comfortable , they come out of the wash ,dry quickly and look as good as new.The gel is very dense and gives a nice cushion between you and the saddle . Love these shorts ,I bought a second pair .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robynr from Torrance CA on Saturday, November 08, 2014
    Because I go to a cycling class three days a week, I wanted to buy another pair of shorts. The Vortex Gel is well made, very comfortable, and was a great value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woman biker from Oregon on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I got these because I thought they'd be a good deal and wanted the comfort of gel. Unfortunately, I'm almost positive they were made for MEN, not women. They were not snug in the crotch at all--meaning there was a huge bunch of padding and space in the front, where a man's manly parts would go, not a woman's. I returned them, disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lb from illinois on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Very nice, not at all bulky-feeling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot the Disappointed from So Cal on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I found these on clearance and was thrilled because I thought that they would be good quality. I was disappointed to find a tiny hole in one leg. I can't say for certain if it was there before I washed them, but I tried them on to decide if I wanted to keep them or not. I hadn't noticed it until I put them on togo for a ride. I probably will just wear them when I ride alone. These are just okay because the seams on one leg aren't straight. Guess that's why it was on clearance.


  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saco from Maine on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Had to send back. Gel insert was very uncomfortable as it was overly wide and bunchy and leg bands were extra tight even though the rest of shorts were not, thereby creating a sausage effect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycletee from Brentwood on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I've just finished a 65 mile ride in these and they felt pretty good. I like the fact. That the gel padding is soft and flexible and not bulky like some other shorts I've own. Good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from Michigan on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Based on other reviews I thought these would be the cat's pajamas. I thought they ran small and were no better than lesser quality shorts I own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by superskier from Hood River on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    These are great--fit well and comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old but not done from OK on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Size large is what I expected. The gel padding is the best instead of the foam padding. Should be good for long rides.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.