Canari Vortex Gel Bike Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Canari Vortex Gel bike shorts help beat the afternoon heat in a lightweight, moisture-wicking nylon blend with an ultra-comfortable padded seat.

Average Rating based on 126 reviews 3.865079 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VeloGirl from Maine on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    I already owned a pair of these and bought a second pair but ended up returning them in favor of a second pair of Pear Izumi Ultrastar Cycling
    Shorts. Initially, I loved my Canari Vortex shorts - fit well, comfy but on longer rides they weren't cutting it. Occasionally, I put them in the dryer and think that you would NOT want to do that as I believe it may broken down the gel, whereas the padded shorts have survived the dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riding on from North Carolina on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Love the get pad...did not love the way my legs looked in these shorts. The fit was comfortable, but my inner thighs bulged unattractively! between the leg elastic and gel pad.... Maybe too big, but then the rise would be short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa Gail from Laurel Highlands, PA on Monday, June 8, 2015
    I like the shorts, but based on other reviews I purchased a large. They fit comfortably in the waist, but the elastic in the legs / thigh are too loose. I should have ordered a Medium. Even though they are a little big, they were comfortable and the padding did the job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Launderwood from Winston-Salem, NC on Friday, May 29, 2015
    Nice shorts but the small was too tight in the waist for my junior size 3 daughter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by One happy chick from Utah on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    Fit was great and they are just what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berkshires Biker from Massachussets on Monday, May 4, 2015
    Canari sizing can be unpredictable and these shorts were too short. Also legs flared out on bottoms which is peculiar. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Malta rocks! from Montana on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    Padding is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerChick from Colorado on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    I wear a 2-4 in pants and the smalls in these fit perfectly. I bought these in the 'tights' version and liked those so much I bought the shorts as well. the padding was comfortable on a 35 mile ride, looking forward to wearing these on longer rides later in the season. They seem to be very well made and should last a long time.
  • Reviewed by TRIGrammy from Madison, WI on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    A terrific bike short that fits true to size. The gel padding is super comfy. I bought one pair and immediately got another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvelous Mary from St Louis on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Just as described ! These shorts are very comfortable , they come out of the wash ,dry quickly and look as good as new.The gel is very dense and gives a nice cushion between you and the saddle . Love these shorts ,I bought a second pair .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 126 reviews