Canari Whisper Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Let's face it; cycling works up quite the glow. That's why you'll find mesh underarm and back panels on Canari's Whisper cycling jersey, each strategically placed to channel airflow where it's most needed.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    This jersey was kind of short so there wasn't much coverage. The pockets were small. The waistband was tight & made the jersey ride up toward my waist, making the pockets pucker. This jersey was otherwise a nicely constructed light jersey and would probably work well for someone who is cylindrical and short-waisted.
    • Cons: Inadequate Pockets, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North GA roadie from The North Ga Mtns. on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Very satisfied with this jersey. I like the large pockets and the Hi-vis color. I usually by a large in jerseys to allow for some give to stuff the pockets with gear as the weather warms up.
    I will buy another!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Comfortable and soft, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Large 3 pockets, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by breezy from va on Saturday, July 23, 2011
    I think the jersey looks cheap and not well made. The pink color is not as bright as I had hoped . Sending it back
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Bad Material/Stitching
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Cycle Nut from Denver, CO on Sunday, June 12, 2011
    After the first Canari cycling jersey I purchased last year quickly became my all-time favorite, I decided to try the brand again and was not disappointed. It's lightweight, comfortable and stylish - love the pink/black color combo. I wore this on a cool day with a tank underlayer and it was PERFECT! Am usually a medium but ordered a large based on reviews. It is a good fit with no binding. Medium would have felt too snug. Pockets are generous.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slowpoke Katie from St. Paul, MN on Monday, April 4, 2011
    Comfy jersey for not too bad of a price when I caught it with a sale. This is my second one. I like that the colors are visible, but I haven't yet worn it for an outdoor ride (just indoors on my rollers). It's breathable, lightweight, fits comfortably, and I think the pockets should be good for longer rides later.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Road biker from Colorado on Monday, March 21, 2011
    Always buy bike clothes a size larger; this one too. Nice shirt, great color, [...]
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TripleJ from Westlake Village, CA on Wednesday, March 2, 2011
    Returned item for a Shebeest
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozzie from yorktown ny on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    - used to ride daily, easy to wash and dryes quickly
    - jury still out on how well it will wear
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Running, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Priced Right, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from South Bend, IN on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
    I love this jersey. Fits great and is extremely comfortable. Still looks new after washing. Price is good for the quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi the ballerini from Providence, RI on Tuesday, August 31, 2010
    This was sized large and it is tight for my 39 inch hips. I don't know any other size large that fits so tightly. Should be re-sized or make mention of size sizing.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bad Zippers, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.