Canari Zoom Cycling Jersey - Full Zip, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Canari's Zoom cycling jersey is ready for cool days in the saddle, with moisture-wicking DryPRO fabric, stretch panels across the shoulders and three rear storage pockets.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.428571 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Over 60 loves to ride from Ga. on Friday, September 18, 2015
    A little tighter than i had hope for but not bad,it not skin tight, feel good, 5 10 170lb..Color is a nice deep dark blue and black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Texas on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    I returned this shirt because the zipper was very hard to fully unzip to open the shirt up. Tried several times and it would just catch and hang up on the first few plastic teeth. I didn't want to risk an exchange item having the same I figure it would. So I returned it and will get better quality, like Pearl Izumi or such.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael T from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    Good jersey for the cooler morning rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colby from Tennessee on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I have better jersey's, but not at this price. I wear a 44" suit coat and XL is perfect, slightly loose fit.
  • Reviewed by Madison Co Roots from Blue Ridge Mountains on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Great fit and construction. Nice weight. Comes in nice color combos. Would highly recommend this jersey/
  • Reviewed by Jerome from South Carolina on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    This product runs small. If you are one that is lean as most full time riders are,it is fine. I am a medium size man and I found this garment tight.
    The zipper plastic lock at bottom stuck and needs more quality.
  • Reviewed by John from Denver, CO on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I ordered the small in this knowing that Canari sizes are way too big (fat American style) vs my usual medium sizing in higher-end brands like PI. Even so the torso and length were HUGE and it looked like I had stuffed a bunch of socks into the back the way it sagged and bagged. At the same time the arms were too tight and too short. I was hoping for a decent deep-rotation fall/winter set with this and a pair of equally bad Canari shorts. I know it's not PI quality but between the bad sizing and the sagging it's not worth even the good STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dos Perros from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Good shirt. Wicks well- does what it descriptions says.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Salem, OR on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    This seemed like a perfect jersey...right up until I tried to put it on. It became immediately apparent that XXL isn't the same XXL as the rest of the clothing industry. I tend to wear mostly XXL and some XL, but this was so small the only option was to return it.

    Now, lest you think this was a one-off error, you'd be wrong. I also bought a Canari shell jacket, also XXL, and also far too small for me.

    FWIW, since I never got to use the items, they did seem to be good quality. But ignoring the sizing norm of the entire clothing industry seems a good way to prevent having customers. You would think they wouldn't want that.

    But I think that rain is wet, so who am I to say?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 54milerunner from Dallas TX on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Very nice for the price. Not too warm but provides some insulation.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews