Canari Zoom Cycling Jersey - Full Zip, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Canari's Zoom cycling jersey is ready for cool days in the saddle, with moisture-wicking DryPRO fabric, stretch panels across the shoulders and three rear storage pockets.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colby from Tennessee on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I have better jersey's, but not at this price. I wear a 44" suit coat and XL is perfect, slightly loose fit.
  • Reviewed by Biker Boy from Blue Ridge Mountains on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Great fit and construction. Nice weight. Comes in nice color combos. Would highly recommend this jersey/
  • Reviewed by Jerome from South Carolina on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    This product runs small. If you are one that is lean as most full time riders are,it is fine. I am a medium size man and I found this garment tight.
    The zipper plastic lock at bottom stuck and needs more quality.
  • Reviewed by John from Denver, CO on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I ordered the small in this knowing that Canari sizes are way too big (fat American style) vs my usual medium sizing in higher-end brands like PI. Even so the torso and length were HUGE and it looked like I had stuffed a bunch of socks into the back the way it sagged and bagged. At the same time the arms were too tight and too short. I was hoping for a decent deep-rotation fall/winter set with this and a pair of equally bad Canari shorts. I know it's not PI quality but between the bad sizing and the sagging it's not worth even the good STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dos Perros from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Good shirt. Wicks well- does what it descriptions says.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Salem, OR on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    This seemed like a perfect jersey...right up until I tried to put it on. It became immediately apparent that XXL isn't the same XXL as the rest of the clothing industry. I tend to wear mostly XXL and some XL, but this was so small the only option was to return it.

    Now, lest you think this was a one-off error, you'd be wrong. I also bought a Canari shell jacket, also XXL, and also far too small for me.

    FWIW, since I never got to use the items, they did seem to be good quality. But ignoring the sizing norm of the entire clothing industry seems a good way to prevent having customers. You would think they wouldn't want that.

    But I think that rain is wet, so who am I to say?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 54milerunner from Dallas TX on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Very nice for the price. Not too warm but provides some insulation.
  • Reviewed by Verus from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Nice cycling fit, with American not euro sizing ... So a large is really a large. This is same jersey as the very well reviewed Canari Sight but with full zipper. Both are excellent light weight jerseys that provide sun protection for arms, these aren't winter jerseys. I have been wearing the Sight for about 5 years and it has become one of my favorite jerseys. I like the light weigh, breathability and lack of rubbing even after a long, hot sweaty day. Canari jerseys jjust seem to last better than most other jerseys.

    Great buy!!

    I've been cycling for a long time and sizing is a quandary on most cycling clothing because they are offer mostly in Euro sizing (much smaller) and several fits ( club and pro are the most common). Canari is easy ... American sizing and club fit. Club fit doesn't mean loose and baggy but it is not skin tight like a pro or racer fit.
  • Reviewed by Biker key from Holland MI on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I have purchased many Canaries products from STP and been very happy with them. This one was a shocker though as when I put it on it was exceptionally tight fitting. Sleeve length was great for my 34" arms but the middle was much too snug. I ordered size large (I'm 6 foot, 170#) like always and had to check the label to see if they sent a woman's size large instead. This one is going back with an XL replacement requested.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy in the foothills from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    A line of cycling gear that seems to be of lesser quality standards. I Prefer other brands and there are many to choose.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.