The Canari philosophy is simple: manufacture performance-focused cycling apparel and sell it for a great price, so you can spend more time riding and less time thinking about your clothes. All Canari cyclewear is made using a long list of high-performance fabrics and cycling-focused details. With breathable, moisture-wicking fabrics and advanced weather protection technology, Canari jerseys are designed to provide long-lasting comfort in the saddle, no matter the weather. Canari clothing is packed with great features and, most ... Learn more about Canari of all, great value. We're sure you'll agree, for quality cycling apparel that's priced right, you can't beat Canari. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5483 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 549 »
  • 1-10 of 5483 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern NH Biker from NH on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    This is a very sharp looking jersey. that will keep you cool. If I could have, though, I would have given it 3.5/5 starts rather than 4. The main problem relates to sizing issues; I have other Canari jerseys and medium has always been fine. For this jersey, you have to order at LEAST one size up - I had to return my original medium back for a large, and even that is a little tight. Additionally, it is too long and the pockets on the back are narrow and not too deep. Really these should almost be marketed as "seconds" because of those issues - on the other hand, Sierra came through with great pricing on this one, so I still feel it was a decent deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woolybully from Texas on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Well worth the money
  • Reviewed by Rhino from Oregon on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    These were my first dip into the world of built-in cushioning in bike shorts. I commute 15 miles a day rain or shine, and these shorts have significantly improved my comfort level on these rides. I ordered a 2xl, based on the sizing chart, usually wearing a 38-40 pant. It is comfortable but a little more roomy than I anticipated. I wonder (though I haven't tested) if I would have been better off with an XL. Still, they are very comfortable and they wear and wash well. Recommended.
  • Reviewed by Steph from Colorado on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Unlike the other reviewers, I did not find this jersey to run small. The body fit like most other jerseys I have from Pearl Izumi and Castelli. It is worth noting though that the arms fit loose and baggy rather than tight and snug. Personally, I don't mind this but perhaps others prefer an all around tight fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cally from Michigan on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I have purchased similar shirts in the past and very happy with the performance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MPIGuy from Pennsylvania on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I already owned a few pair of these and liked them enough to buy more. I do like the gel pad better than the other. I bought the large size again even though the ones I have were a bit long from crotch to waist (I usually fold down the waist band). The new ones, for what ever reason, are not as long and fit real well. The leg bands are tight but you don't notice it once you start riding. I like these and would recommend them. I ride about 2500 miles a year. Most of my rides are an hour and a quarter to an hour and three quarters. I will occasionally do longer rides in these comfortable shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Minnesota on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    First time using tri shorts in a triathlon. They worked well. Kept me comfy during run, bike, and swim. Fit was appropriate. They are kind of "short" shorts but I assume that is normal. I used them the next day for a 65 mile mountain ride and certainly would have preferred normal bike shorts for being on the bike all day. Certainly a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twigcop from Missouri on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Good light weight, packable jacket. Some reflectivity built in as well.
  • Reviewed by Nevada Smith from Nevada on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I ordered a Small and I can just get my hand in each of the three rear pockets. (Each pocket is about 3.25" wide x 6" deep. For example a water bottle will not fit in this narrow opening.) The openings for the arms are a bit tight around my biceps so they end up riding above them (which I don't mind).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by starpurple from California on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    The pad is very thick which some people might not like. I however, ride many miles and I appreciate it. They fit well, the elastic doesn't squeeze, the legs don't ride up, the legs aren't too short. (I'm a woman, btw. The women's shorts these days are not usable.) I was looking for solid black shorts but I find I like the color detail. I got 2 pairs, one in orange and one in blue. The fabric is what you'd expect. These are good shorts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 549 »
  • 1-10 of 5483 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;