Canda Fabric-Lined Twill Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Heavier-weight twill and smooth cotton lining make Canda's fabric-lined pants an essential for cooler seasons.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by AKFletch from Homer, Alaska on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    These are great for a wino or other retro style street person. The outer fabric is textured like '40's suiting, the inner is a soft broadcloth. The lining is large, so it clings to your skin, even as the outer drapes like unlined might. The inseam is much shorter than labeled, so the cuffs won't drag in the gutter, while the textured fabric of the legs is great for wiping your hands after going through the restaurant dumpster.
  • Reviewed by Marshindian from New Hampshire on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    These pants are sort of thin, and the lining isn't especially warm. The pockets are deep front and back. The fit is lower than I'd like for cold weather pants, if you get my drift (or draft!) in the back.
  • Reviewed by 70 plus from Oregon on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Fit is great, not too baggy. Lined twill is just right for cooler weather.
  • Reviewed by Careful Consumer from NY on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Lining is thin but much better than nothing. I returned it because front pockets were not deep enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest wife from Indiana on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    The lining is lightweight and makes the pants hang nicely....bought these originally for husband to wear outside around fire...they turned out to be nicer pants than just for the fire....casual wear anytime...good quality, good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blacksmith Jack from Davidson, NC on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    The pants were at least a size smaller than marked. The outer material was thin, not heavy as described, and the pants wrinkled so badly that I couldn't even iron the wrinkles out. I gave the pants to the local clothing drive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wk from pdx on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    outdoor use
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ55 from Western, North Carolina on Monday, July 09, 2012
    Waist size was accurate, but it was really tight in the legs. OTOH, excepting dress trousers, the waist sizes are larger than stated so most people will consider the waist size smaller than normal. NTL, the proportions are just odd in these trousers; though they seemed like they would be comfortable if they happened to fit.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by green mama from Cheyenne on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    To small, to short!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.B.W from Kalamazoo, MI on Sunday, February 05, 2012
    I find these pants to be great for casual outdoor use in winter and quite comfortable. Not a heavy pant but keeps you warm none the less. I have two pairs that I ordered, both being 36/34, they fit just like 34/32 size pants that I normaly wear. Although one pair was definitely smaller than the other (like they were shrunk some in a washer). Anyone thinking of ordering should size up. They are not a loose fit but a fashionable lowrise slim fit, even when ordered a full size larger. Cold wash, line dry if you want to keep wearing them, If you get a pair that fits right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.