Canterbury Jarrod Shirt - Long Sleeve, Contrast Collar and Cuffs (For Men)

Closeouts. A mini herringbone button down with in-trend detail, Canterbury of New Zealand's Jarrod shirt has a contrasting solid grey collar and cuffs, and detail piping down the placket.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by John from IL on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Love it!
  • Reviewed by sockconnoisseur from Redding, Califonria on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I bought this shirt as an anniversary gift for my husband. He is an older gentleman who always wears a long sleeve dress/sport shirt daily. I thought the casual look of this particular shirt might be a flop. It ends up my husband loves it so much that I bought two more just like it in a different style fabric. The tag says do not dry clean so we popped it in the washer and dryer and it came out great. Can't say enough great things on this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Peugeot Bob from Pittsburgh, Pa on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    First off it is a nice looking shirt and is extremely well made. However it only fits if you stand perfectly still and upright...it is horrible if you move,slouch, or especially cross your arms -- ridiculously binding across the biceps. It does have high quality cotton because it "gives" nicely. I have tried a couple of Canterbury shirts and If they would use the pattern of a J. Crew Oxford they would be dynamite. As it is they do not fit my 6', 178 lb build in a large or extra large. Also I was surprized to see that they are not to be dry cleaned.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Thursday, April 04, 2013
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tpflyers from New Mexico on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Canterbury quality has recently been inconsistent. This shirt falls into the good quality that one expects from Canterbury. The material has substance to it and the fit is athletic. So, a good shirt especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    Not the stuff of old Canterbury, but at least they got the sizing right, which is something that always escaped their rugby shirts. Overall kinda cheesy and would have been returned if that cost didn't exceed the STP sale price.
    • Best Uses: casual, Knockaround
    • Cons: Overall cheesy, Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Tailored fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Shopper from Central Florida on Saturday, March 17, 2012
    Terrific price for a high quality shirt. True to size, beautiful fabric, nice finishing details. Reommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping with a Tight Budget from Charlottesville, VA on Friday, March 02, 2012
    Wonderful made shirt. As always the detailing with this brand is excellent. Material is very soft. This particular shirt did run a big large compared to others of the same brand. But as always STP did a quick exchange with no hassle and excellent customer service.
    • Best Uses: Self
    • Pros: Detailing, Quality, Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Motown from Clinton, WA on Saturday, October 08, 2011
    Casual dress
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Guy from Houston, TX on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    I use this shirt for going out to dinner, parties, movies, etc.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Gets compliments, Good Looking, Great Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.